Country Representative Report/ Week October 17 to 23, 2022

in Steem POD Teamlast year

Hello dear friends.

I am pleased to share with you this week of activities within the platform.

MANUAL DE RESILIENCIA by @inspiracion (3).png

Own image edited in Canva

Below I will summarize what my activity consisted of.


Activities during the week of October 17 to 23, 2022, as Country Representative


In the Steem Venezuela community we carry out a series of coordinated activities, of which each of the representatives and moderators are in charge.

  • Read and review the publications made within the community, in order to provide guidance and support to those who need it.

  • I have provided basic guidelines to improve the quality of publications.

  • I have reviewed and verified the publications in general and those that are participating in the active activities in the Steem Venezuela Community, I have verified the Status of the Club, Plagiarism, Steemexclusive, use of bots, and also I have reviewed the correct use of tags.

  • I have collaborated with the curation shifts of the Steem Venezuela community account, as well as carrying out verifications of new members.

  • I have submitted quality posts for Booming support.


Specific activities this week in the Steem Venezuela Community


This week I was attending the Top5 kitchen. Selecting the best 5 posts for Booming support.
Also I published the results:

Miniatura
Autor
Publicación
@hive-193637Top 5 Martes 18/10/2022 de Cocina - #sv-cocina

This week I collaborated creating a contest in the Steem Venezuela community to support the marketing project for Steem and Steemit, here you can see it:

Miniatura
Autor
Publicación
@hive-193637Concurso: Haciendo Marketing para Steemit

Specific activities this week in the Newcomers community


  • I have been reviewing achievements 1 to 6, and task compilation, with special emphasis on achievement 1, verifying that the accounts belong to real people.
  • I have been guiding supporting the Greeters team and I have given recommendations so that they carry out their activity in the best possible way, since our objective is to reduce and eliminate false accounts and Farming, for this we maintain contact through Discord.
  • Logros Verificados 1-6: 00
  • Compilation Task: 00
  • Guided on achievement tasks: 00
  • Votes with Steemcurator09 Achievement Program: 10
  • Farming Cases / Suspicious Account / SPAM: 00
  • Fake Account: 00

View Details

Regarding the use of the curator account, Steemcurator09, this account is being used primarily to support the Newcomer Program and we will also support other general newcomer posts as long as voting power allows.

We also continue to support the Make Noise Project, whose goal is to determine who are the biggest commentators of the week. We have supported 10 Steemians this week.


Other additional activities


This week I was supporting the curation team with the SC03 account, in the Millionaire Team, on Monday.


Specific activities with my account


In addition to the activities already described that I carry out in the Steem Venezuela and Newcomers communities, and other additional activities, this week I was supporting The Diary Game, and I have also participated in Steemit Engagement Challenge contest.

I share the activity of my account according to the data of https://steemworld.org/@inspiracion:

  • Voting CSI 19.7 ( 0.00 % self, 246 upvotes, 150 accounts, last 7d )

dividerazulword.png

This is, broadly speaking, a summary of my activities, I will try to improve this feedback to show my activities.

To finish, I say goodbye, not without first thanking the Steemit team for the opportunity given to support the growth of the communities and of Steemit in general.

Thanks you so much for the trust.

Any suggestion or recommendation is welcome.

Greetings and blessings to all.

@inspiracion

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 last year 

Muchas gracias por el apoyo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71