Country Representative Pakistan - Weekly Curation Report!

in Steem POD Team2 years ago


image.png

Hey there everyone, Hope you all are great. I am quite sure everyone is happy :)

This is Haidermehdi, Country representative Pakistan. And i am back here after a long time. This time to present the curation report that i have done this week. Both, with my own account and with @Steemcurator07.

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Curation with Own Account


I do my voting everyday to make sure that i don't get off the track, stay active as a CR and this month particularly i voted for #club5050 #club75 and #club100 posts. I did everything possible to support club5050 members. I even designed a post explaining all these clubs!

New Clubs Introduced || Club5050 - Club75 - Club100 || FAQs || Steemit Pakistan Offers!


image.png

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Curation with Sc07 Account


I did my best to vote for users that are club5050 eligible. And here are the voting records!


image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good work partner 👍

 2 years ago 

Thankyou so much :))❤️❤️

 2 years ago 

#club5050 😀

 2 years ago 

💚🤍💙❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19