Weekly Report as Representative of Bangladesh || (14.11.2021-22.11.2021)

in Steem POD Team2 years ago


image.png
Image


Hello everyone, Hope you all are doing well by the grace of Almighty. Now I am going to present my report of the weekly (14.11.2021-22.11.2021) activities as a country representative of Bangladesh.


"Activities in communities"


  • Steeming Community: I have curated the steemingzen posts using the @steemingcuration official account..

  • Cric World: I checked plagiarism, guide new users within this community. Also, I curated the quality posts with the regional curation account.

  • Steem Sports: I checked plagiarism, picked up the best cricket post. I also distributed the prize of the previous contest this week.

"Activities as a Greeter"




image.png

Greeter stats, Link


My main job in the newcomer's community is to verify the Achievement 1/Introduction post and the final review of the Achievement 1-6 on the Compilation task post.

NameNo.
Achievement 104
Pro Newcomer01

I welcomed them and mentioned some communities they can be interested in. I also guided them to the next achievement tasks and how they can be successful in this ecosystem. Besides that, I can also verify the achievement 2-6 from all the countries.

NameNo.
Achievement 201
Achievement 404
Achievement 607

"Activities as a Curator"



image.png

Curation stats, Link

Usually, I get the opportunity to curate with @steemcurator03 twice a week. I always try to curate as many posts as I can. Below I am attaching the list of curation reports.

NameNo.
Achievement 202
Achievement 301
Achievement 405
Achievement 603
Pro Newcomer01
Total Curated Posts12

"My Contests"


To increase engagement in the communities, I have organized three contests ongoing in three different communities. All the contests are getting a good response from the members of those communities. Besides that, I am organizing daily comment and photography contests on behalf of the steeming community.

ContestPrize PoolResult
Power Up contest14.5 steemOngoing.

"Power Up"



image.png

My account stats, Link

This week 173.368 sp has been added to my wallet. Also, I have a mindset to contribute more and more to build up the communities. I have delegated a great amount of my steem power to different communities.

Previous WeekThis WeekIncreased
6,485.112 sp6,658.480 sp173.368 sp

"Curation Using Own Profile"


I always try to curate as many posts as I can. Below I am attaching the curation stats of my personal profile.


image.png

Outgoing Voting Reports, Link


I am trying my best for the growth of this platform and its communities. Please pardon me if I make any mistakes. Keep me in your prayers.


ContactDiscordTelegram



Best Regards.

I am @boss75

Sort:  

Sir please check this achievement spend many days but not verify😰.And very thank for you🥰.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mudaasar78/3uxolu-achievement-3-by-mudaasar78task-content-etiquette

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@azamjee/achievement-2-task-basic-security-on-steemit-by
Please verify my achievement 5 day ago I'm

But not a verify I'm very sad 😢 @boss75

 2 years ago 

checked

We appreciate your efforts in the world of Mashaallah Stemat. You are representing Bangladesh in a very beautiful way. This will make your country more famous. Our prayers are with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73