Monthly Report April. Country Representative (Venezuela)

in Steem POD Team3 years ago

Greetings friends of Steemit.

Another month that I enjoy playing the role as representative of my country Venezuela,


image.png

The month of April has been a very positive period, during this time I have been able to perform the following tasks:

  • Welcome new users and guide them in the operation of the platform.

  • Support in the curatorship with the account @steemcurator03 to new members and those who manage to comply with the program of achievements of the community of newcomers.

  • Fulfill the curation program with the account @steemcurator05 to support #thediarygame participants in the South America region.

  • Support in updating the data of newcomers.

  • Advise users on the correct development and use of tools and applications related to the Steemit platform.

  • Invite users to follow the main account @steemitblog.

  • Support in curation with the account @hive-193637 of the #SteemVenezuela community.

  • Support users to clarify doubts regarding some issues related to the operation of the Steemit platform.

Below I present my performance during the month of April, as Venezuela Representative in Steemit.

Curation @steemcurator05

List of Supported Users:

DATE07/04/2116/04/2125/04/21TOTAL
SUPPORTED
29
26
29
84

View Details

During the month of April I have been given the task of supporting new users with the account @steemcurator03, as well as verifying and supporting those users who meet the requirements from the first to the sixth achievement.

Below is a list of the users I have supported with the @steemcurator03 account.

Curation @steemcurator03

List of Supported Users: "44"

DATE03/04/2110/04/2117/04/2124/04/21TOTAL
SUPPORTED
11
11
11
11
44

View Details


separador adeljose.png

As I said before, one of my functions is to welcome those who show their first publication, this responsibility I fulfill with my account "@adeljose", work that I enjoy doing, since I give them the necessary advice to take advantage of the different opportunities that are presented on the platform, in addition, I perform the monitoring and validation from achievement 1 to achievement 6, this task is exclusive for our community of newcomers.

Below I show the number of users that I have attended for the Newcomers community, during the month of April.

Welcome and Verify: "278 Users".


image.png

View Details

Below I show the behavior and performance of the account @adeljose, during the month of April, according to the tool Steemyy created @justyy, i managed to support a total of 746 users..

Curation @adeljose

VOTE
COMMENT
TOTAL
1484
1242
DAILY AVERAGE
49
41

This data was extracted thanks to the #SteemWorld application created by @steemchiller

Graphical Behavior


image.png


image.png

View Details


separador adeljose.png

Among my objectives at Steemit, is to support other users to recreate new and good publications, as well as, to share among existing communities to increase the support links between them.

To this end, I have created a series of events during the month of April, which I present below:

SPECIAL ACTIVITIES:

CONTESTS ACTIVATED DURING THE MONTH.

"Creating Stories Week #15": Link.

"Creating Stories Week #14": Link.

"Creating Stories Week #13": Link.

"Creating Stories Week #12": Link.

A total of 200 Steem in prizes was distributed among these contests.

TALKCHANNEL:

It is a channel devised by my friend @xpilar, and of which I am in charge to carry out topics of interest about the Steemit platform, and through which we attend any doubt of any user and exchange ideas among the participants, during this month the following topics have been handled.

"Questions, Answers and Comments.": Link

"Questions, Answers and Comments.": Link

"Questions, Answers and Comments.": Link

"Questions, Answers and Comments.": Link

During the month of April, I have been able to make some publications that promote the basic knowledge that users should have on this platform, which will be very useful for everyone, then I present these educational guides.

EDUCATIONAL GUIDES:

"Visualización del impulso de Steem, Criptoanálisis Abril.": Link.

"Steemauto, la aplicación para automatizar tus votos!.": Link.

"Un Voto de Respaldo Hacia los Testigos.": Link.

"Como Cargar Videos a Steemit.": Link.

Finally, it is important to mention that during this period I have been able to support in the curation with the account @hive-193637 which is related to our Steem-Venezuela community, in this period I have been able to support 136 users. View Details


separador adeljose.png

Update of active and inactive South American users carried out by the South American Representatives.


image.png


separador adeljose.png

This has been all my action during the month of April as user and representative of Venezuela for #TheDiaryGame.

I hope to continue improving and providing more support to all those who are part of our Steemit platform.

I am grateful for the support and trust given to me by the team of @steemitblog and @steemcurator01, as well as the support given to me by my colleagues @tocho2,, @anasuleidy, @edlili24, @inspiracion, @belenguerra, @fendit, @wilmer1988 and @albenis.

I say goodbye until a new opportunity.

Sort:  

Nice work! You just got yourself a $5.40 upvote. Enjoy! Check us out at acom.uno or swing by for a chat at ACOM Discord

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias por el apoyo.

Gracias por mantenernos al día. Realmente una tarea que amerita mucho tiempo a dedicar. Gracias.

De los 694 usuarios activos en Venezuela, creo que 170 deben ser de Ciudad Bolívar. Creo que estamos creciendo rapidamente.
Gracias por tu apoyo.

 3 years ago 

Saludos amiga @lusequera

Es cierto, hay muchos usuarios activos de esa zona de nuestro país.

Estamos a la orden para todos ustedes.

Awesme work

 3 years ago 

We do it with pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87