stillife of mushrooms & mosses steemCreated with Sketch.

in Fungi Lovers4 years ago (edited)

Another picture from a little macro-photo-session I did this summer at my country house. Those moss plantations appeared on an old rotten birch stump, located in a few steps from my house. The mushrooms, perfectly illuminated by the sun, were the first thing I saw early in the morning when I stepped out of the house ...

4i3o7y.jpg
I had to return home for the camera and instead of washing my face, I started taking the pics of the stump from all angles... for at least half an hour. Fortunately, I was not late for breakfast ...

sebek3.jpg

uncropped hi-res version:

s3b59s.jpg taken with Canon 5D +Sigma 150mm macro-tele


Sort:  

Fungi and macros, a favorite combo!

Breakfast can wait :)
Boy.. those colours on the outcropped version are awesome!

I know, you enjoy bokeh and its colours more then that little fella I was focusing at, hehe!
but I dont feel !DERANGED
as I know, if I'd focus that distant background, than you would enjoy more the mushrom.. well, some bokeh that would happen instead of him on that spot :))))

deranged You just received DERANGED @ewkaw Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Wonderful macros!
!BEER
!Trdo
!DERANGED

merci!
you might having your afterdinner !COFFEEA righ now? probably not the !BEER time. I am still not in my bed -- its almost 4 of the night :)

my $TRDO supply is not that impressive... lets see what we will harvest :=)

I just got told by beer lover that I need to hand out more beer. And Coffeea! I always forget that one, too!


Hey @melinda010100, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

deranged You just received DERANGED @qwerrie Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

I wonder what sort of goblet mushroom that is. Kind of reminds me of hygrocybe.

Posted using Partiko Android

who knows.... not me. !BEER =)


Hey @sketch.and.jam, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @melinda010100 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

You've been chosen to be featured in @creativecoin's 🔥DAILY BURN🔥 post!

These are fabulous! Ya know, there's just something about the vibrancy of nature that makes breakfast seem less important.
Thanks for taking the time. These are great shots! Plus, mushrooms are cool.
😍@carrieallen

@carrieallen, I am glad I delivered you a few nice minutes as well.
hugs

Aawww so cute! Its like a different world isn’t it?

Posted using Partiko iOS

so I look at it. thru macro lens, any flower or leaf (not speaking of a tree!) turns into a big universe... and sometimes with cool habitants!
!DERANGED

deranged You just received DERANGED @marblely Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28