Business Activities || crispy onion cake is the best-selling cake in my business, USAHA RUMAH TANGGA (URT)|| Accept payment with SBD or STEEM set 15% @businessactivity By @riska-amanda

in Business Activity3 years ago

PicsArt_08-16-08.35.14-01.jpeg

Location

Hello my best friends....!!!

Meet me again @riska-amanda the owner of the company USAHA RUMAH TANGGA (URT) with passion and confidence I pursue this job even day after day creative ideas arise from my mind to create the latest recipes I want to create jobs that open vacancies working for other people is my dream if one day my business becomes big and growing rapidly I will hire them hard people hopefully that day will come soon I am sure with great enthusiasm and determination I will try hard in promote this business.

You can see promotional items in the table below, complete with prices:

banana crackers0.5 SBD/8 Steem
Crispy onion cake / kg0.7 SBD/9 Steem
Butter/seed cake0.5 SBD / 8 steem
Timphan/box0.2 SBD / 3 steem
Coconut bread/kg0.7 SBD / 10 Steem
Malinda cake0.7 SBD /10 Steem
Cake bangke't / kg0.7 SBD /10 Steem
There's nothing wrong with having a dream because I feel this is my place to vent I can see and feel peace in advancing my business I feel here I have the support and motivation that pushes me forward.
On this occasion I will tell you about this crispy onion cake, this is the best-selling cake in my business. This cake has a very good taste and the texture of the cake is super crisp and definitely very crispy. Today I received quite a lot of orders besides the affordable price of the cake. this crispy onion has a large amount of weight compared to other pastries, this is where the advantages of this cake are, that's why my customers are getting more and more and the crispy onion cake is one of the most orders of other pastries.
As I promised before, in every cake that I display, I will also share the recipes, friends need to know to produce super delicious cakes, we must choose quality ingredients and high taste.

PicsArt_08-17-11.53.19.jpg

Location

For the initial stage I will prepare the ingredients first:

1 kgof flour
1kgcooking oil
1/4of tapioca flour
1 ounceof onion
1/2 ounceof garlic
10ready to-use candlenuts
1 bunchof celery leaves
1/2 ounceof butter
1 sachetof Royko seasoning
enoughwater to stir

PicsArt_08-16-09.13.21-01.jpeg

Location

IMG_20210816_200708-01.jpeg

Location

IMG_20210816_200643-01.jpeg

Location

IMG_20210816_200631-01.jpeg

Location

How to make crispy onion cake @riska-amanda:

Let's follow me in making the cake:

1.For the first step I will mix flour and tapioca flour and mix well, add egg butter, Royco seasoning, then set aside for a while because we will prepare the other ingredients

2.After that, take a bunch of celery leaves and finely chop it as well as the onion and garlic after that put all the chopped ingredients together with flour

3.Take 10 candlenuts and puree them with a blender, don't forget to mix them with the flour

4.Mix all the ingredients together then stir evenly don't forget to add salt to taste after all the ingredients are well mixed then add the water slowly or little by little make the dough until it can be formed.

PicsArt_08-16-09.19.04-01.jpeg

Location

IMG_20210818_074805-01.jpeg

Location

IMG_20210816_201012-01.jpeg

Location

IMG_20210816_200921-01.jpeg

Location

IMG_20210818_074740-01.jpeg

Location

IMG_20210818_074724-01.jpeg

Location

How to make the dough is ready now we move on to the grinding stage:

  • For the milling stage, we will set the amps first. For the initial milling, I set the amps on button 1, then make the dough in the shape of a lump, the shape is not too big and not too small.

  • For the first stage of grinding, the dough is a bit thick, friends.

Now...!!! finished in the first stage we will move on to the second stage.

  • For the second mill I will set the amphibian at number 5 so that the dough becomes very thin and the onion cake becomes more abundant and easier when fried.

  • Before entering the frying stage, we will cut the cake according to taste, here I cut a rectangular shape.

  • For example you can see exactly as in the image above

PicsArt_08-16-09.10.26-01.jpeg

Location

IMG_20210816_200313-01.jpeg

Location

IMG_20210816_200248-01.jpeg

Location

IMG_20210816_200355-01.jpeg

Location

IMG_20210816_200407-01.jpeg

Location

The last one is the frying stage:

  • For the frying stage, we must first prepare the frying pan and then add enough oil after that heat the oil after the oil is really hot then add one by one the pieces of dough that have been milled and then fry until golden yellow.

  • After the cake is completely cooked and crispy, remove and drain.

-Do the frying until it runs out.

  • To produce a super crunchy cake, do a frying on medium heat so that the cake doesn't burn easily.

PicsArt_08-16-09.15.58-01.jpeg

Location

Frying stage is complete...

To produce a super crunchy and soft cake you have to follow the methods I have mentioned above in the recipe and how to make it.
I am grateful to the almighty because for today I have a lot of orders, you know...! those customers are satisfied with the price and quality of the cake which is super steady, he said that's what my customer said he..he..
The price of crispy onion cake is around Rp. 70,000 which is equivalent to 0.7 SBD /10 steem.
The number of orders of 6 kg means that my income for today is IDR 420,000 which is equivalent to 4.2 SBD / 60 steem.

PicsArt_08-09-06.11.55.jpg

BUSSINIS NAMEusaha rumah tangga (URT)
Owners name@riska-amanda
Business addressAceh-indonesia
crispy onion cake kg0.7SBD 9,Steem
About usLink Presentation

CC:

@oscarcc89
@businessactivity
@cindycam
@gensequini
regards:
@riska-amanda

IMG-20210521-WA0011.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello dear friend @riska-amanda , we are extremely happy with your business work. You motivate us to continue looking for investors, because your business "usaha rumah tangga (URT) " is growing and you have sales, which is the important thing, your dream will gradually come true.

This is motivating you mention: creating jobs that open job vacancies for other people. Inspiring with this thinking is undoubtedly a huge success, because you are thinking big. Congratulations!

Thanks for these tips, For the first stage of grinding, the dough is a bit thick. A lot of dedication to do this, it looks great, when applied by the machine.

This is super important, and it is helpful for all those who want to practice the recipe at home: very hot oil and then medium heat so that the cake does not burn easily. A sample of the extraordinary work you have been able to do.

I like the shape and color they have.


We look forward to many more sales and always all the success for you.

Greetings.

 3 years ago 

When we do a job that we create from a heart full of confidence and perseverance and we enjoy it with all our heart it does not escape prayer and effort, it will not be impossible for a company to be able to move forward.

When a company starts and moves with ideals and support from the people around us with their motivation then there arises the enthusiasm and desire to move forward. A good friend can be an encouragement for me I find it in you @cindycam You are my inspiration you always help me even when my spirit fades you are always there and every time I launch my content you are always my inspiration and motivate me I'm very happy because God brought us together.

warm greetings to you dear from @riska-amanda

I am delighted to read each of your lines perfectly complement each of your images, I dare say that I almost perceived the aroma and flavor of your creations. With effort, perseverance and dedication you will get ahead. Thanks for sharing your creations with us.

Now we are in Discord, we invite you to Join if you have not done so for your account to be verified!

Join Discord - Business Activity

 3 years ago 

oh @gensequini dear, I'm glad to hear that you like my business, I hope it's not only the aroma but the cake goes there, you can try it dear because I have arranged all the recipes neatly and the results are definitely good.

regarding discord I have joined since my first time in this community.

regards @riska-amanda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05