BUSINESS MEATBALL | Economic Activity Mie Bakso Bang Poji [CLUB75]

in Business Activity2 years ago

7DA97C0F-FC21-4A4C-AAED-00708C174490.jpeg

10% pay out to @businessactivity

Hello friends "Steem Business"

At this meeting we will discuss how the economic activity of Bang Poji's meatball noodles today? Located on Jl. Medan- Banda Aceh, Bayu. I like to review about the business that I live because it includes the economic empowerment of the surrounding community, so I will publish about the economic activities that are taking place today. This publication will be my #steemexclusive content about economic activities in my city and its surroundings, this will be a #economic-diarygame which is my involvement in economic activities.

1EE0E071-E665-49C4-B8FB-3BB5C40104BD.jpeg

In today's economic activity I will discuss the food available at the Bang Poji meatball outlet and the daily activities at the outlet. So this really supports me in making various publications in the Steem community, such as helping with documentation and also supporting promotional activities. So, today quite a lot of people have visited this Bakso outlet, and we discussed some of the favorite food menus available. In carrying out economic activities as well as daily activities, personally, almost all of my daily routines involve several friends of Steemit users. Maybe some of my close friends have mostly joined the Steemit platform and are also active in publishing content on the Steemit media.

AA2EC030-D893-4CA8-B5AA-FE0D7CADEA8D.jpeg

For example, in today's economic activity, I made an order for the regular Meatball menu, Filled Tofu Meatball and also the Complete Gatok Big Meatball. And order 3 different menus from the many menus provided at the Bakso outlet "Mie bakso bang poji". This meatball outlet looks simple, not too luxurious like other famous Caffe and Resto. However, here provides a variety of typical Bakso cuisine with a complete menu, this outlet is always open every day and already has a lot of customers from various regions in the province of Aceh, Indonesia. I really want to recommend friends who are culinary lovers to stop at the Bakso outlet "Mie bakso bang poji" because it provides an image of a distinctive and delicious meatball taste.

A502F906-5457-496D-BB42-8665E55E4091.jpeg

The price of Meatballs at my Bakso outlet varies from IDR 10,000 to IDR 25,000, you can order depending on your taste and also the budget available in each wallet. There also provides a variety of juices and fresh drinks, so you don't need to be afraid to taste the Bakso Kuah with a slightly spicy menu. As usual, Bakso culinary lovers like a slightly spicy taste, added a lot of chili sauce and also served hot. I myself also really enjoy the distinctive taste of Bakso, this has become one of my favorite culinary delights and I taste it almost every week.

F6E72068-EAF4-44AC-9877-674F53E615A2.jpeg

With this I can promote the business that I manage, it will make the community and millennial young generation more interested in managing their own business. So I can conclude that every business manager and entrepreneur must maintain a distinctive and consistent character. So for that, it is very suitable if entrepreneurship is managed and developed more creatively by Entrepreneurial managers who have joined the Steem community. I think if managed properly it will help boost economic activity and create job opportunities for many local people.

Documantation

8F17D885-21E3-4828-AB21-CA702BD73ECD.jpeg

7509CD85-E72D-4254-B609-8EA3311D4487.jpeg

7749A6B7-4F4F-4A20-8452-7358F5861341.jpeg

DA562408-D3C6-449B-8E4F-2906F0CD59FC.jpeg

Regards : @muhajir169

Who am I ?
I am a citizen journalist in our area, I am a student of the Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic, I am active in the @businessactivity community and act as an entrepreneur member, on Steemit I actively participate and carry out business development activities, I am a traveling meatball seller in Indonesia and I have traded with a long time. I sell following in the footsteps of my father in Indonesia. That's why I'm active in steemit and selling meatballs, I have an idea to promote steemit among people in Indonesia by doing steem promos among the community to support the team that was formed.


BUSSINIS NAMEMeatball Bang Poji (MBP)
Owners name@muhajir169
Business addressAceh-indonesia
About usLink Presentation

B86FCC81-9F7A-43CB-B9DD-7A226D5CDC28.jpeg




Thanks To @steemcurator01
& Business Activity Team

@oscarcc89 - Founder 🔹
@cindycam - Editorial Staff 🔹
@gensequini - Team SBA 🔹
@rjlv190 - Team SBA 🔹
@riska-amanda - Team SBA 🔹
@litzney - Team SBA 🔹
@ponpase - Team SBA 🔹

Welcome to My blog @muhajir169

25D8EA36-C039-46D2-900C-53B56AB15758.jpeg

Sort:  

Hello @muhajir169, it's good to see that your business is being promoted through its economic activities, your effort and dedication is bearing fruit.

 2 years ago 

Thanks you so much

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello friends @muhajir169 is a very tempting meatball outlet noodle we love the gatok meatball that you share frankly all the menus look delicious and perfect.

Thank you for sharing with us about your commercial activities that allow world steemians to feel unparalleled pleasure.

Hope your business always bear sweet fruit as sweet as your words who are very good at tying the hearts of customers with the delicious menu you serve.

Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47