This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @darthnava , it is necessary to comply with the community standards in all aspects:

https://steemit.com/hive-165917/@businessactivity/business-activity-or-beginning-as-an-investor-how-to-verify-your-business-in-the-community

In addition to the information following the parameters of the community.

Greetings.

 2 years ago (edited)

I apologized for not knowing the rules. I am a veteran Steemit blogger. The post was part of my SEO work and approved by my UK-based employer to publish here. I authored that press release and if it seems like plagiarized because I was the one who got it published it in other sites.

Your post lacks the community rules.

The theoretical content must be in your own words, not quoting the entire content of another author or website for publicity.

On the main page of the community you can find the information you need to introduce yourself and post once verified.

Plagiarism, abuse or spam is not accepted.

  • This post contains 44% plagiarism.

We hope you check.

 2 years ago (edited)

I apologized for not knowing the rules. I am a veteran Steemit blogger. The post was part of my SEO work and approved by my UK-based employer to publish here. I authored that press release and if it seems like plagiarized because I was the one who got it published it in other sites.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20