Style Wear Shoes ๐Ÿ‘Ÿ || Introducing the Logo and new collection in the business ๐Ÿ˜ || by: @ahmadch49 || Business Activity ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

in Business Activity โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

Greetings:

  • Asslam o Alaikum and Hello everyone!

  • How are you guys doing today? I hope you are doing well and good and having a great day. May Almighty Allah bless you all with HIS countless blessings in this critical pandemic situation โ˜บ๏ธ

PicsArt_09-11-11.44.04.jpg

Today I have couple of things to discuss about. The both things are related to my shoes business. The two things I am going to discuss today are:

  • โžก๏ธ Introducing the official logo of my business...

  • โžก๏ธ Introducing some new stuff added to my collection...

So let's break them down one by one... โ˜€๏ธ

First of all I will introduce my official logo which I designed for my business..

๐Ÿ”ต Official Logo

This is my official logo for the style wear shoes business of mine: ๐Ÿ‘‡

20210911_082714_0000.png

  • I was working on it since a couple of past days. And here I'm with it. I designed it on my PC and I hope you will like it. I chose this decent and cool design because it is looking more good in a simple way.

So that's all from my logo portion. I hope it is a good and likeable one ๐Ÿ’ž

๐Ÿ”ต New Collection Added

After declaring the logo for my business today I'm going to advertise my couple of different shoes collection which I bought yesterday from neighbouring city.

  • So let me introduce the first one:

โžก๏ธ Zkecher Joggies:

  • A highly comfortable joggers with very strong stuff is presenting to you. These pair of shoes are one of my favourite collections to sell out.

PicsArt_09-11-11.45.20.jpg

  • They are very fit for sportsmen and especially made for fashionable clothes and for running as well. Thet can be use for do a game as well as for traveling purposes. Anyone would be much happy by having them for sure. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’ฏ

  • Details are given below in the table:

Name:Zkecher Joggies
Colour:Black and red
Category:Fashionable Sports Shoes
Price:32 Steems (csp)
  • โš ๏ธ CSP: current steem price

โžก๏ธ Moov Fleets:

Moov Fleets are very smooth and good pair of shoes with very strong and perfect metatarsal material. They are also a bit cheaper than the Zkecher Joggies.

PicsArt_09-11-11.46.44.jpg

  • I recommend these shoes to those who loves to wear jeans. Because they will look quite amazing under the jeans. I tried them myself and I'm already using one of these pairs myself. They are good, comfortable, relaxed and affordable as well.

  • There details are given below:

Name:Moov Fleets
Colour:Black
Category:Dressing Shoes
Price:24 Steems (csp)
  • These are the two pair of shoes which I added to my selling collection yesterday. And I hope they will be purchased by anyone soon with pay in steems or SBD. I am feeling much happy to promote the Steemit platform in that way. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ

โžก๏ธ Information Table:

Business Name:Style Wear Shoes
Owner's Name:@ahmadch49 (me)
Business Address:Okara, Punjab, Pakistan
About us:Link to presentation
Contact:Shared in Presentation post
  • So guys that's all from me today. I hope you liked my post about my logo for business and my new added collection. I'm really feeling amazing and wonderful by working in this community and promoting my business as well as Steemit. Thank you all for giving it a read. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’ฏ

20210716_120953_0000.png

Specially Mention:

@businessactivity
@cindycam
For their support towards the community ๐Ÿ˜Šโค๏ธ

  • See you all soon with another post ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’•

Allah Hafiz and good-bye ๐Ÿ’

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Hello, your logo is very good, and the shoes that you are exhibiting for sale are great, I hope they have a quick sale and your business continues to grow, greetings.

ย 3 years agoย 

Hi... Thanks for your compliments. It really means a lot.. have a good day.. ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’

ย 3 years agoย 

Hello, thank you for sharing your sales material with us; we hope your business goes well.

Great that you already have a logo for your business.


Always share it at the end of each post just like the box requested above.

Your social networks also leave them in the post.


When making sales, please show images.


Greetings.

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you for your comment. I will keep your instructions in mind... ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’ฏ

ย 3 years agoย 

We are happy to see your business development this time you are promoting the latest model I'm sure your customers will like this model you also accept payments with steem I think it's good for your business development on the blockchain
And one more thing, you have a good logo, this logo is proof that you have a real business. We believe you can do your best in advancing your business, best regards thank you.

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you so much for this appreciation ๐Ÿ˜Š. You are very supportive... ๐Ÿ˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85