You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Accidents. They happen, you know?

in STEMGeeks5 years ago

I just watched that clip on 2x and good gosh...lol

So much crazy everywhere!

I think your personal experience would be really cool to share on posts. That is, if you are comfortable in sharing.

Sort:  

A lot of them are so directly related to Linework most people wouldn't understand the lingo. I am talking some seriously funny sh!t!! Like "I think that guy has more lives than a cat, I have tried to kill him twice!" When the actually meaning is, they have been in some serious sh!t together and then the story goes on about how they cause an explosion and they both survived.

I have been on a pole and completely engulfed in a ball of fire with just me feet showing. It got really hot really fast!!! My wife didn't appreciate me telling her about that one. Hey, she asked why my pants were all burnt up. 😜😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

 5 years ago 

Dang, that's almost something straight out of the cartoons.

We didn’t have the fancy smartphones then but there was a drunk in his backyard that may or may-not have given us a all a beer after the incident 😜😜

Oops 😜😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82