This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi Egyptian friend. I think I wrote to you before. Didn't you happen to start achievements in the community of New comers?

 last year 

Hello, my friend, sorry, this has already been indicated by you, and 4 achievements have been skipped in the newcomer community, and I will complete the rest of the tasks

 last year (edited)

It's enough the first one approved to obtain a tag from us here. 👍🏼 You've to contact one of the greeters from that community by using their names with this symbol @ in a comment on your post.

 last year 

Thank you very much for this support. I will follow the instructions so that I can add more valuable content

 last year 

My friend, can you help me? I don't know why this post was hidden. It took me a lot of time and effort to be useful to everyone.

 last year 

You can't be part of any type of plagiarism, okay? It's the main essence for a platform where you have to create proof of brain: being original and unique. For images that not belongs to you it's advisable to get free ones from Pixabay and mention properly the sources.

 last year 

Thank you very much for helping me, my friend. I will take care of that later

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67