My Dream Place To Visit If STEEM Payment Is Accepted - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 | seven wonders of the world

Hello..!!
My Dear steemies
I am @saravanann from Tamilnadu
Today is , January 2023

First of all I would like to thank you very much @hive-163291 for conducting this wonderful contest of Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 1 - What Is Your Dream Place To Visit If STEEM Payment Is Accepted? through the community of #steemitTravel. It was a amazing concept because so many peoples are wants to travel many places in this world but they didn't have money in the bank account are in their hands but some people will have money in other wallets.

Travel Photo Collages Instagram Post - Made with PosterMyWall.jpg

Made by postermywall

Contest Tips
  • A dream place or country that you want to visit? Location of your main destination and state what you want to achieve there!

  • Which company do you want to serve your trip? You can write the name of the company or just write the criteria for the company you want to serve your trip

  • Which payment method will you use, Crypto STEEM or FIAT? Give your reasons!

  • How much travel costs will you incur to reach your destination? convert to STEEM value !

  • Will STEEM be able to help you achieve your dreams? Write your feedback!

image(4).png

A dream place or country that you want to visit? Location of your main destination and state what you want to achieve there!

In this world there are some many peoples are having dreams to visit more places and get more new friends in different countries like that I also have a big dream. I don't know that I can able to fulfill the dream or not but I will try to fulfill the dream because money is the first thing to travel for all from one place to another place. Now I don't have enough amount of money for this trip but I will save money for it. I want to travel all over the seven wonders in this world.

  • The Colosseum, Rome, Italy
  • The Great Wall of China
  • The Taj Mahal, India
  • Christ the Redeemer, Brazil
  • Machu Picchu, Peru
  • Chichén Itzá, Mexico
  • Petra, Jordan

image(4).png

Which company do you want to serve your trip? You can write the name of the company or just write the criteria for the company you want to serve your trip

Till now I don't think 🤔 about it but I have a dream to visit all the places of 7 wonders in this world. After seeing this type of questions I had searched some companies for the world trip. At the time I had found more number of companies are available and I had gathered some information about some trips companies and finally I had selected the company of hellotravel. They had provided three types of offers for us. Depends upon our selection we have to pay the amount. Every offers had different types of prices.

taj-mahal-866692_1920.jpg

Source link
image(4).png

Which payment method will you use, Crypto STEEM or FIAT? Give your reasons!

I had preferred the payment method of crypto STEEM because Evey countries have different types of currencies 💵💲 but the Crypto STEEM is only one so I don't want to change my Steems or my country currency into 7type of currency and also I have to hold all the currency with me. It is very risk to hold this type of bulk amount or I have to open a accounts in 7 countries and keep the ATM card with me. It is very difficult to me so that I will prefer only STEEM crypto currency only.

colosseum-2182384_1920.jpg

Source link
image(4).png

How much travel costs will you incur to reach your destination? convert to STEEM value !

For reaching my destination I have to hold or pay to the travel company minimum 4.8 lakhs to maximum 9.5 lakhs in my country currency. In the STEEM value approximately the minimum price is 40,000 and maximum price of 75,000 steem. It is very difficult to earn money but spending money is very very easy for everyone.

the-great-wall-2190047_1920.jpg

Source link
image(4).png

Will STEEM be able to help you achieve your dreams? Write your feedback

Ues I think that steems will fulfill my dream and achieve a High position in my life and also for earn more money. But I will not sure that because it is also a cryptocurrency we can trust them. The value of any coin can went to high or low at any time. Till now I had maintaining the club status of club100.

machupicchu-1138641_1920.jpg

Source link

conclusion

Once again I would like to thank you @hive-163291 for giving this great opportunity for me to participate in this wonderful contest of Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 1 - What Is Your Dream Place To Visit If STEEM Payment Is Accepted? through the community of #steemitTravel. Also I would like to invite my friends @joyti-thelight, @deepak94 , @shravana to join in this contest.

Reward by
@saravanann

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Hello friend,
It’s really amazing seeing how you have selected top notch places to visit. It is good to know why you want to visit these areas.

Goodluck in your entry.

Do well to upvote and comment on my post.

https://steemit.com/hive-163291/@beautiefair/my-dream-place-to-visit-if-steem-payment-is-accepted-steemit-engagement-challenge-season9-dubai

Yes I will definitely do it and also thanks for sharing your valuable comments and stopping by. It gives me more motivation to do many post.

 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI11.9
Rating8/10

Thank you !!!
Have a nice day !

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81