This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Hi friend. Seeing the number of your reputation, it's my duty to advice you to follow the New comer's program of the respective community to achieve some tasks and learn about the policy of no toleration of any form of plagiarism, including the use of AI tools: "Your text is most likely human written but there are some sentences with low perplexities", that's the result provided by the scanner of GPTZero.me with an important part highlighted in yellow. Don't do this practice once again if you don't want to get banned in the platform. Regards.

 last year 

Hi, my native language is not English, so I use google translate to help me to convert it to English, I think that's the reason It's not "fluent English",
Furthermore I don't think writing in my own language "Persian" will have any reader or viewer, so I would appreciate your help or suggestions for me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51