#burnsteem25 || Steemit Travel - Dissolution of the ELT committee in rayap (#club100) by rianfahrezi

in Steemit Travel2 years ago (edited)

5A873659-9563-4656-9844-C2B97146F461.jpeg

Hi everybody. Come back with me. In this post I will discuss about my experience about the dissolution of the ELT (Electrical Leadership Training) committee held in tourism sites rayap.

The dissolution of the committee is an activity that is routinely carried out when an activity has been completed. This activity was carried out specifically for the event organizing committee that had contributed to the success of an activity that had been carried out.

The dissolution of the committee itself aims to appreciate the performance of all the committees who have fully contributed to the electrical leadership training activities. Dissolution of the committee in general can be in the form of a meal together so that it can also be a joint picnic.

The dissolution of the Electrical Leadership Training committee was held at the Termite Tourism Site which is one of the famous tourist attractions in Lhokseumawe. Termite tourist attractions are located in Panton Rayeuk SA Village, Kuta Makmur District, North Aceh Regency, Aceh Province, Indonesia.

6A4D1972-2418-4F90-9FF0-2A12183028E0.jpeg

5DEEE74B-AFA3-4095-87C0-0CAF1CE893BE.jpeg

Location


|Google Maps|What3word

The rayap river itself or also known as the rayap waterfall is a natural tourism that has become a tourist destination that is often visited by local residents for a vacation with family or just want to swim in the rayap waterfall. The rayap river has clear and cool water is an excellent place to enjoy nature while swimming or just soaking to enjoy the cool water.

Well now enough for a brief explanation of the agenda and the place now I will enter my experience following the agenda. This agenda was held on July 2, 2022 and had a gathering place before leaving, namely at the Secretariat of the Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic, Electrical Engineering Association.

At the beginning we planned to gather at 8 am but for some reason I had to be late to follow the agenda and could only come at 10 am. Because of my delay, I no longer went to the gathering place because all my friends who were at the gathering place had gone to the agenda at the termite waterfall. I finally decided to gather at the Alue Awe Public Fuel Station.

7549E338-66B4-402F-B890-94D8CDE24A0A.jpeg

Location


|Google Maps|What3word

After my friend gathered my Alue Awe gas station with my 4 friends. On our way to termites we found several damaged and uncomfortable road segments. On the way when heading to the termites right on Jalan Beureughang-Nisam, Kec Kuta Makmur. We experienced a disaster where the motorcycle tire that I was driving had a leak and we had to find a garage to patch the motorcycle tire so we could continue the journey. After finding a garage not far from where we realized that our motorcycle tires had a leak we immediately stopped by to patch our motorcycle tires.

AE1AB3A3-950B-4CEE-8F56-986FAA295E6D.jpeg

Location


|Google Maps|What3word

After repairing our motorcycle tires by patching the tires we immediately continued our journey to rayap. After arriving at the rayap we parked our motorbike in the motorcycle parking lot that was available right and managed by local residents. To park our own vehicle, we have to pay 10 thousand rupiah for the manager of the parking lot.

BD4A7270-E56B-4564-8D0D-847B89D14F07.jpeg

After parking the vehicle we had to walk more or less 200 meters in order to reach the location of the rayap waterfall. At the rayap waterfall, I can easily get a shop that sells food and drinks and also several other facilities such as toilets and public baths that can be used to wash the body after swimming in the rayap waterfall.

After I joined my other friend who had already arrived until I rested for a while while chatting. After resting for 10 minutes my friend invited me to swim for a while while waiting for lunch that was being prepared by my other friends. We swam for 30 minutes we pulled over for lunch that had been prepared by my friend. During swimming I really enjoyed the cool water in the river termites.

Our lunch menu on the agenda is grilled chicken with fruit ice drinks that we have prepared ourselves. After being full enjoying very delicious food. We returned to swim to the river. But it was different from before where we swam to exercise this time we were more relaxed by just soaking and joking with my friend who had not been able to swim because we had to prepare lunch.

On this occasion we did a lot of things. Of course, like joking together as I have said before. But this time we also did not forget to capture the moment by taking pictures together. unknowingly time has shown at 7 pm which did not feel 4 hours we have passed by soaking in the river termites. This is not only caused by the cool and refreshing condition of the termite river and friendly weather. But togetherness is what makes the moment can be passed so fun that we forget about time.

6310091A-B2AA-4ADE-9592-E6A941BC3E5F.jpeg

97AA1E0F-99F8-424F-A902-4A8C536F4458.jpeg

After realizing that the time was already 5 pm and soon it would be dark soon we rushed to get ready to go back to their respective homes. There was a funny incident and at the same time bad for me. Where when I crossed the termite river to return to the motorcycle parking lot, one of my sandals was released from my feet and was carried away by a pretty heavy current. Initially I intended to chase the sandals, but I discouraged me after seeing my sandals had been carried away more than 2 meters in one second coupled with a river field that really did not allow me to be able to catch up with my sandals that were carried by the current so swiftly.

Finally I gave up the sandals and thought about buying another sandals when on the way home later. This might be different if I wear sandals that are pretty good and have a high price but the sandals that are carried by the current are ordinary flip-flops that can be easily obtained at the shop in general and have a very affordable price.

When on the way home we can be more relaxed than when we arrived because there is no time or target that we need to achieve. I use this to enjoy the beautiful scenery in my opinion. Of course I don't forget to capture the scene so that I share photos of the scenery with all readers.

I think that's enough for this post. Upvote this post if you like and comment if you have criticism and suggestions.

I am Rianfahrezi, thank you for your attention.

Cc

@ponpase ADMIN | PENDIRI
@ripon0630 ADMIN | MANAJER KOMUNITAS |
@alegrita MOD | DUKUNGAN TIM VENEZUELA
@simonnwigwe MOD | TIM PANDUAN DAN TUTOR
@realworld23 MOD | TEAM SUPPORT INDONESIA
@hotspotitaly MOD | KONTROL KUALITAS | KLUB100
@loloy2020 MOD | DUKUNGAN TIM FILIPINA

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI15.3 ( 0.00 % self)
Rating7-10

Best wishes for ELT committee.Have a nice day !

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Nice trip bro

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @msharif
Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

 2 years ago 

You have indeed an amazing travel today ..thank you for sharing...

 2 years ago 

Hello, thank you for participating and being active in the Steemit Travel community ❤️

Now we need your full support to give your response to this post 👇🏼

Application For Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 3 - Steem Travel 🎉🎉🎉

Thank you very much for your time and support ✅ !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65531.60
ETH 2644.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81