My Dream Place To Visit If STEEM Payment Is Accepted - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 | Going to Estadio Santiago BernabeusteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Travellast year

20230421_043149.jpg
Sumber

A dream place is sometimes unimaginable when we don't have savings or we don't want to think about it because of hampered economic problems, paying debts or diverting it for business. But now you have to take part in this interesting contest. Now I want to focus on keeping the payments received, doing power ups and it's really fun to get the first dolphin, an urgent need and suddenly made me have to give up steem a few months ago, obviously it's a regret.

Now that the steem payment has been received, the place I want to visit right now is the Santiago Bernabeu Stadium, but I don't want to use the entire steem, maybe 50% and the rest I will use personal savings.

A dream place or country that you want to visit? Location of your main destination and state what you want to achieve there!

Sala-Mejor-Club-general-2Thumb,0 (2).jpg
Santiago Bernabeu Museum


As a supporter of the Real Madrid football club I would love to walk around the Santiago Bernabeu Stadium and feel the great atmosphere of the Real Madrid fans, I would like to watch some matches and if possible get a jersey signed by the players. I also want to go to the trophy room and see how many trophies have been won and I will take lots of photo documentation there.

Sala-Mejor-Club-nube-RaúlThumb,0.jpg


Which company do you want to serve your trip? You can write the name of the company or just write the criteria for the company you want to serve your trip

IMG_20230421_042045.jpg
Sumber


The Skyscanner company is my choice to go there, I've done a search on Google and seen the reviews of consumers who have used their services. Companies that not only provide flight services, also hotels and even rental vehicles that we want there.

Which payment method will you use, Crypto STEEM or FIAT? Give your reasons!

Obviously I want to use Crypto Steem payments if they have provided them, besides that it also makes it easier for me and I also become promotional material so that Crypto Steem is increasingly known by the wider community, but now they only accept fiat money as payment.

How much travel costs will you incur to reach your destination? convert to STEEM value !

The trip from Banda Aceh to the city of Madrid is around the cheapest price around Rp. 19,554,608-, or at the current steem price of Rp. 3,275-, it reaches 5,970 steem, and the most expensive reaches Rp. 27,916,370-, or around 8,525 steem. Rent a room with an average of Rp. 12,600,000-, for 7 nights and Rp. 5,299,000-, I spent about Rp. 15,485,000-, or around 6,346 steem for room rental and transportation.

Alright, I'll just take the cheapest ticket, because for me the destination is the most important, the amount is 3,275 steem trips and 6,346 for room rent and transportation. The total amount is 9,621 steem or at least I spent 10,000 steem.

Will STEEM be able to help you achieve your dreams? Write your feedback!

I'm optimistic Steem can help my goals, before it was just wishful thinking and now I've calculated it. How about after this? Maybe I'll reconsider after all looks. It will be very interesting to see steem change your life.

sensaciones2Thumb,0.jpg


Sumber photo

Location :
https://w3w.co/sungkem.dongkrak.pandangi

Special mentions :
@herimukti ,bang @ikhsan01 ,tgk @ikwal bu @fwinanda bu @asiahaiss

Sort:  
 last year 

Oh! Lo máximo un viaje a conocer y disfrutar de la instalación del Santiago Bernabéu y por supuesto poder disfrutar de un Juego del Gran Real Madrid.

También me gustaría, sin duda la emoción sería única y ver a la fanaticada disfrutar un lujo.

El Steem podrá darnos la posibilidad de viajar porque es una Criptomoneda con mucho potencial

Éxitos y espero que se haga realidad tu sueño.

Y que Viva el Real Madrid ⚽

 last year 

Increíble, no me di cuenta de que encontré amigos aquí. eres un verdadero fan, espero verte allí también.

Buena suerte amigo

 last year 

My gosh! It seems you are a very big fan of this popular sport by mentioning the Real Madrid team as the favorite one and willing to visit the stadium with the help of Steem coin. Take good luck and remember to also share your thoughts on other social media. Regards.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
AI FreeYES
Voting CSI5.8 %
Rating8-10
 last year 

Thank you very much for verification..

 last year 

That sounds like a great plan, visiting Santiago Bernabeu Stadium would be amazing! Have you visited any other stadiums before or is this your first time? And do you have any other dream places you would like to visit in the future?

 last year 

Thank you for visiting my post, brother.

I've only visited a few stadiums in my city, and haven't experienced a stadium outside of Indonesia. But it's not that important, people say the Anfield stadium is crazier, but I just want to feel the atmosphere of the Santiago Bernabeu.

Maybe another dream place is the city of Milan, I love its beauty..

the santiago Bernabeu museum is indeed very beautiful, I am fascinated by the many trophies won.

But for the fan atmosphere, I'm crazy about Anfield.

 last year 

Anfield's atmosphere is really crazy, but a strong mentality can beat that and when it's time to win, you will still win
😂😂😂

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87