Steemit Travel: Our Quick Travel Escapade with my Best Friend at C-Resort and Lasang Secret Adventure Park Initao 🥰🏖️✨

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

Have a Blessed day Steemit Travel Lovers!

Before I start sharing my latest Travel Escapade last year, I would like to greet everyone and Blessed and Happy New Year! I pray and declare a bountiful and prosperous new year.🎉🎉🥳

Screenshot_20230102-200810.jpg

One of the year that I consider as unforgettable year is 2022 for this year gives me more blessings not only on material things but even on my personal life specifically in my love life and a lot more.

But before I share everything about my love life story, I will share first my recent travel escapade with my best friend who invited me for a quick visit to some tourist spot here in my town and nearby town after our Church Divine Service.

photocollage_20231220274639.jpg

My best friend invited me knowing that I have a motorcycle to be used to travel then he told me that at around 2 in afternoon we go for a ride and visit some beautiful tourist spots which some of them is our first time to visit.

Then around 2:30 we finally arrived at our first destination, the C-Resort which know for their beautiful scenery in the resort and big hotels in their. We thank God for it was free to get inside for 10 minutes just to look and check the place and we took the opportunity to take photos inside. We then go immediately in this giant chess board and enjoyed the moment.

photocollage_20231220282899.jpg

We then go around the resort and enjoy looking for beautiful spots to take pictures and here are some of the beautiful scenery they have which I say that it was indeed a beautiful place and resort to visit. Here is a big frame were we can take pictures that looks like were inside the frame. Another great scenery here is the beach which we can also go for swimming and even the pool and cottages they were all amazing.

photocollage_202312202335259.jpg

Since we only have a few minutes to check the resort, after a quick visit and taking pictures inside the resort, we then go forward to another tourist spot nearby the resort and the next destination is at Lasang Secret Adventure Park Initao. This tourist spot is a preserve and restricted forest but now became one of the know tourist spot on our province and even all over the Philippines.

We go inside and paid a little entrance and environmental fee then we enjoyed the picture taking inside and witness the beautiful and amazing nature that God created. We can even see caves and different kinds of animals and giant trees. We really enjoyed our time inside this forest.

photocollage_202312202415923.jpg

Now, since our time is almost 5 in the afternoon we have decided to went back home but since we felt hungry to our quick travel today, my best friend told me that he wants to treat me into a newly opened Japanese Restaurant and after I heard that I immediately agreed for it is my first time to eat a Japanese food. Then we went their and tried some Japanese foods and it was indeed good and delicious, though it was new taste for me still it was good to taste.

At around 7:00 we finished eating this Japanese foods and decided to finally go home and take some rest but above all though our travel today is just very quick but still we enjoyed the moment.

To God be all the Glory! 😇🤗🙏

Screenshot_20230102-210732.jpg
C Resort Map


Long Live to Steemit Travel Community

@LOLOY2020
Achievement Task 1 | Facebook | Twitter

Sort:  

Google is paying $27485 to $29658 consistently for taking a shot at the web from home. I joined this action 2 months back and I have earned $31547 in my first month from this action. I can say my life has improved completely! Take a gander at what I do.....https://www.profitguru7.com/

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

January (1).png
Curated by :@msharif

 2 years ago 

wow, anda mengunjungi tempat yang sangat indah saudara, saya terpana melihat makanan lezat yang anda bagikan dalam foto di atas 😁

Pictures are very attractive. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46