Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 3 - Experience Exploring Nature- Busay Place in Cebu Philippines

in Steemit Travellast year (edited)

IMG_20230502_222055.jpg

Design by Canva

A pleasant and warmest day to all Steemians around the world. I'm happy to be part of the engagement challenge at Steem Travel Community. This week's challenge is to talk about the "Experience in Exploring Nature". We love to travel to different places to explore the beauty of nature that surrounds us. Try to see how much we care for our nature.

IMG_20230502_200432.jpg

For this week's challenges, I would like to take the opportunity to share with the community the place which I love to visit. The name of the place is BUSAY which is the main tourist attraction that is found on the hilltop of Cebu City, Philippines.
It is mainly located in the mountainous place of Cebu City.

IMG_20230502_211629.jpg

https://w3w.co/rooting.urge.wings
From Cebu Mactan International Airport you can ride any transportation facility like Bus, Taxi Cab, or Grab Car going to the destination. But I suggest traveling by Taxi Cab or Grab Car because you are directly reached your destination unlike Bus you made a stop at their terminal and transferred to another vehicle until you reached the location. You have to travel 17.6 kilometers from the airport to Busay Cebu City. The travel cost is 88 steem going to the place using the taxi cab or grab car.

IMG20230424064840.jpg

IMG20230424065114.jpg

Upon my travel, I see the beautiful creature of God where their many trees along the highway or road. When you reach the destination you need to pay 9 steem per head for the entrance to the place where you can explore the beauty of the place. But when I visit the place I only go to the place where I never pay any amount for entrance fee. I explore the place of one of my friends where I see the beautiful surroundings with many trees around us. Where we can enjoy the sounds of the birds singing at the top of the tree.

IMG_20230502_200544.jpg

IMG_20230502_200509.jpg

Seeing how the bird creates their nest on the top of the tree using the dried leaves of some plants in the area.

IMG_20230502_200317.jpg

One of the best experiences which some hikers like is seeing a place with a Fog. This will cover all the cities and the mountains. This will happen in a very humid place just like the place in Busay.

IMG20210919161400.jpg

IMG20210919160943.jpg

I only do hiking at the top of the mountain and observe the view of the City from the top.

IMG_20230502_200250.jpg

When I was at the top I saw the beauty of the whole city of Cebu during day time. The place looks so green because of the trees surrounding the area.

IMG_20230502_200126.jpg

IMG_20230502_200219.jpg

But when nighttime comes the city is full of lights with a dark overview. While overlooking the City at night time you can breathe a fresh air coming from the trees. Which you freely explore and enjoy throughout the day.
I'm very happy that I experience the place because I know that many people in this place are very protective of Mother Nature and they will take care of our environment. But I feel sad when there is a strong wind that devastated many plants and trees in the area. I know that they can easily recover.
I always do hiking in the mountain and sightseeing all the high building structures in the city and the beautiful islands of Lapu Lapu City. But you can also see the shadow shape of the province of Bohol. This is my experience in exploring nature.
Thank you for the valuable time for my entry. I would to invite @maris75 @kyrie1234 @bisayakalog @georgie84 to take part in this challenge. Have a nice day everyone.

Nature lover,

@liamnov

Sort:  
 last year 

Stunning scenery ..... I have never enjoyed the beautiful natural panorama at night above the mountains.

 last year 

You can visit our place and experience the night at the mountain and enjoy the beautiful view of the city.

 last year 

A very interesting and great adventure trip, you really enjoy the atmosphere at BUSAY Mountain Tourism with your family and it looks fun. The access road will be slippery if it rains, I hope you are very careful not to slip, but I see that the weather is very favorable for climbing. Best of luck for the contest

 last year 

Thank you my friend. Many biker and mountain climber will come to enjoy the environment .

 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club75YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI14.4
Rating8/10

Thank you !!!
Have a nice day !

Loading...

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @harferri, member of team #2 at 40%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 02/05/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thank you very much

 last year 

It's a nice place. The green leaves of trees looks so cool and refreshing. You are so lucky to visit that place. I do love nature too. I enjoy watching the different formation of mountains. The night view of the city caught my attention too. It's so nice to watch the light in the dark place. It's so beautiful view. Thanks for sharing the beauty of nature that you've visit. Good luck!

 last year 

Thank you @maris75. You can make your entry and join the challenge.

 last year 

I hope I can drop my entry soon. Thanks for inviting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83