My Little Girl's First Wedding Participation

in Steemit Travellast year

Good day steemians!

I just wanted to share something with you. I know all the moms here will agree with me. The little achievements of our little kids really made our heart melt.

One day, my cousin texted me that she will let my daughter be one of her flower girls. And I was like so shock because Matheena was still 3 years old that time. I am afraid she can't make it because she was still playful.

IMG_4222.jpeg

When the day has finally came, look how pretty was my little angel wearing her blue dress with a little make up on her face bring her basket with flowers. She looks so sweet and very behave.

IMG_4205.jpeg

Before the wedding started, of course a photo opportunity was taken first. Me and my hubby stroke our pose at their main entrance.

By the way, the wedding was held at a showroom in Mandaue City. A little bit far from our place. Yet the place is so nice because it was surrounded by many mountains and is perfect for pictorials.

The wedding started around 2pm and ended at 7 pm that includes the wedding ceremony then the wedding party.

IMG_4224.jpeg

Unfortunately, when the wedding has finally started and Matheena had to walk on the red carpet, she was shy walking alone, so I had to accompany her. Good thing, I am wearing their motif same color as Matheena's dress. So, I just scorted her and she walked down the red carpet with a big smile.

After the ceremony, we had a short program then we took our dinner. We had a little talk with my relatives then went home with a full tummy and thanking God because the wedding is very SUCCESSFUL.

Thats all for now. Thank you for reading and have a great day!

Sincerely,

[K Y R I E 1 2 3 4]

813BB96C-9DD6-4C41-98E1-B6A21CC4A254.jpeg


15039B3F-A1C9-4E5D-A4AC-B5841F83DCCE.jpeg

Sort:  
 last year 

Good day to you too

I couldn't agree more with you about the little achievements of our little ones.

It's amazing that your cousin chose your daughter to be one of her flower girls, especially considering Matheena was only 3 years old at the time. It's natural to have some concerns about her being playful, but as the day arrived, your little angel surprised everyone with her beauty and adorable behavior. I can imagine how sweet and precious she looked in her blue dress, carrying a basket of flowers.

The photo opportunity must have been a wonderful moment for you and your hubby. It's always special to capture those memories and strike a pose together at such joyous occasions. The venue at the showroom in Mandaue City sounds lovely, surrounded by mountains, offering a picturesque backdrop for the celebration.

It's impressive that the wedding ceremony and party lasted for five hours, starting in the afternoon and ending in the evening. Such a memorable and joyful event for everyone involved.

Thank you for sharing this heartwarming experience with us. It's through these little moments that we find immense happiness and fulfillment as parents. Wishing you and your family many more beautiful memories to cherish in the future.

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @damithudaya

 last year 

Hello i love how you comment and write your appreciations. Thank you sonmuch for always visiting my entry.

Have a great day!

 last year 

Hola amiga!!
Me encanta que tu pequeña hija haya sido parte de ese momento tan especial, y aunque tuviste que tomarla de la mano eso hizo que ese momento fuera mucho más importante.
La verdad en esa fotografía tu hija se ve adorable.
Éxitos y bendiciones!!

 last year 

Ohhhh!!!! On my favorite color in a darker tone, I adored her wearing that dress. 😍👗 I can imagine how uncomfortable she briefly felt at the moment to walk over the carpet. Fortunately Mom went to the rescue. 💁🏻‍♀️

 last year 

Yes sis, I had to be with her until she will get that courage she must have.

 last year 

Of course ☺️💖

Loading...

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @damithudaya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65678.25
ETH 2669.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88