#Club5050||Travel to Narsingdi Sadar Bangladesh Misthanna Bhandar||@ilias12

in Steemit Travel2 years ago (edited)

Travel Blog


From: Bangladesh
Date: 17-08-2022


20220817_120320.png

Background image design on canvas
Introduction

IMG_20220817_145827.jpg

Location: Narsingdi
Hello Everyone,

Assalamu Alaikum. Hello steemit travel friends how are you all? Alhamdulillah I am very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am back to you guys with a slightly different kind of travel blog. Although the subject is very interesting which you can understand by reading my blog. At the very beginning of the blog, my sincere greetings, love and congratulations to all the members and officials of this platform. This platform is winning hearts day by day. I also personally like the Steemit Travels platform a lot. Let me now introduce you to my blog today.

Location: Narsingdi

After waking up this morning I freshened up and went to the dining room for breakfast. I went to the dining room and saw that it was not cooked this morning. So what else to do, I went out to have breakfast. This will include my travel and breakfast. So I went from our hostel to Narsingdi Sadar. The distance from our hostel to Narsingdi Sadar is about four kilometers. And the auto fare was Tk10. It took me about 10 to 12 minutes to go.


Location: Narsingdi

Then after reaching Narsingdi Sadar I entered a hotel to have breakfast. After entering the hotel I ordered paratha and dal bhaji. Dalbhaji there is very delicious. The name of the hotel in Narsingdi Sadar was Bangladesh Misthanna Bhandar. There is a 10 taka piece of paratha and a 10 taka plate of dal bhaji. After eating parota and dalbhaji, I saw puri being made there. I play Dalpuri there. Seeing flowers so beautiful that anyone would want to eat them. Dal puri was also 10 taka a piece. Then I heard from an employee of that hotel that Dalpuri here is very popular. He also told me that Bangladesh is very famous for sweets. After hearing this I thought, I will photograph some of the sweets there, which I will share with my friends. Hope you like it very much.


Location: Narsingdi

Then I listened to him, and went to the place where sweets are made. The confectioners were much more sincere. They spoke to me very nicely. Different types of sweets are made there. I felt very happy when I entered inside. I saw different colored sweets arranged. Then I did some photography. which I have shared with you. Let me introduce you to some of the famous sweets there, chick sweet and kheer sweet. Then I left the dessert area and went to the cash counter to pay my breakfast bill. My breakfast bill was Tk.70.

Conclusion

This was my today's, breakfast travel blog and sweet making observation blog at Bangladesh Sweets Bhandar in Narsingdi. Which I have seen up close. I really like it a lot. Please let us know what you think of the blog in the comment box. Thank you very much for spending your valuable time with me. If there is any mistake about the content of the blog, please forgive me. I will be back again with a new blog. Until then stay healthy and well. Ending the blog here wishing everyone well. Thanks everyone.


Achievement 01

Photography Sweet-Shop
Camera Used Handphone
Model Vivo-Y20G
Photographer @ilias12

Many Thanks For Reading My Post.


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello, thank you for being active and contributing to the Steemit Travel community page.

We invite you to provide feedback on the project submission of support in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 4 program.

We hope you will take the time to read and provide feedback on this post. Your support is very useful for progress and community growth.

STEEMIT TRAVEL SEASON 4.png

Application For Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 4 - Steemit Travel


🚀🚀🚀 Thank you very much, 🚀🚀🚀

Have a nice day !!!

 2 years ago 

@ponpase Thanks for inviting me .

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI33.4 ( 0.00 % self )

Have a nice day !

 2 years ago 

Thank for information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81