Following the Agenda at the IAIN Zawiyah Cot Kala Langsa Campus

in Steemit Travellast year

IMG_0322.JPG

I payout 10% of this post to the account @hive-163291 To Support the Community

pembatas.png

Hello All My Friends at Steemit Travel

Good evening my friends, how are you all, I hope we are doing well and hopefully we can achieve what we hope for today and most importantly we never give up and keep going Spirit. And then we also remain grateful for what we get today.

IMG_0319.JPG

IMG_0320.JPG

On this occasion today I will make a post regarding matters regarding following the agenda at the IAIN Zawiyah Cot Kala Langsa campus, namely Agenda for the 10th Arabic language education student gathering throughout Sumatra. And here is my explanation about it.

This gathering of Arabic language education students is an annual agenda which is held on several campuses and has been determined by all the chairmen. And this year it happened to be held at the IAIN Zawiyah Cot Kala Langsa campus and maybe next year it will be held at another campus.

IMG_0316.JPG

IMG_0321.JPG

Because this is on the island of Sumatra, this is only specifically for students from all over Sumatra and there are also other students from representatives and held in other places too. Of course those who follow this are from various campuses and this is really extraordinary.

And it just so happens that the picture that I posted is a picture when a student from the IAIN Zawiyah Cot Kala Langsa campus performs a traditional dance from one of the regions. And it is from the Aceh region which is usually called the Saman Aceh dance.

IMG_0318.JPG

IMG_0315.JPG

Then earlier this era was shown twice, namely at the opening and at the closing of the event, we can say at the beginning and at the end of the agenda on that day. At the beginning of the agenda they presented Saman from Takengon, And in their second performance, they presented Saman from Aceh.

So this image is a very suitable documentation to be immortalized and then I also present it on this occasion, Because I think this is really extraordinary and really makes us happy and remember it because this is a moment that is done once a year.

IMG_0317.JPG

Hopefully next time I can go to this place again with my friends and also be able to have recreation and repeat these beautiful moments with all my friends.

Thank you for visiting my post this time and also for providing support and reading my post this time.!

pembatas.png
NOCATEGORYSPECIFIC
1DeviceCanon EOS 6D Mark II
2LocationIAIN Zawiyah Cot Kala Langsa
3Edited-
4Photographer@gamcantoi23

Cc : @ponpase | @ripon0630 | @hotspotitaly | @simonnwigwe | @alegnita |

Writer : @gamcantoi23 | From : Lhokseumawe - Indonesia | About me

Picsart_22-09-15_14-41-48-044.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81