You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earth Day 2023 - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9: Start Now and Start from Yourself

in Steemit Travellast year

Gosh, according to these photographies, you show yourself as a very active lover of adventure in nature. That's a really good relationship with planet to say thank you for letting us to live and being happy. Good luck 😃🤞🏼

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club75YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
AI FreeYES
Voting CSI7%
Rating9-10
Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for your review @alegnita. I love to be in the middle of nature, even though I'm afraid of wild animals, especially snakes. When we are in an environment that is, like a nature lover's club, then our love for nature will increase.

 last year 

Woo...So much bravery Right?👍🏼 No one like snakes 😂 they're very arggg!!! LoL 😅 even me 😛

 last year 

I often watch shows in National Geographic about snakes. We have to know the character of an animal we don't like so we can know how to deal with it when we meet it, at least we can run earlier and faster, LOL.....

 last year 

I'd rather to run away 🤣😂 because I'm not able to kill such kind of animal 🤪 like that snake 🐍 all I can defeat are flies.

 last year 

Maybe the first thing we have to do is learn to be a snake charmer. Not to defeat the snake, but to overcome our own fears. What do you think @alegnita?

 last year 

I already know about it. I happen to be a flutist 🎵🎶

 last year 

Oh, that's amazing. Is it true that the sound of a flute can make snakes dance?

 last year 

Don't know. Ask those snake tamers from India.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81