THE DIARY GAME : 30-04-2021 | New Air Freshener For Home - What Activities Did I Do Today?

in Steem-Turkey3 years ago

Hello Everyone:

Today I will tell you in detail what I did on 30.04.2021.

Morning:

I woke up at 10:00 this morning. I routinely washed my hand and face and then took a shower with lukewarm water. Today is the 18th day of Ramadan and I continue to fast. After 12 days, Ramadan will end and I will return to my normal diet. I do not prepare breakfast during the month of Ramadan, so I share with you the photos of the meals I prepared and ate before going to bed at night. Today I prepared a hot soup with rice and tomatoes and added some mint to it. I completed my meal before going to bed at night with a few slices of bread on the side.

30-04-2021-1.jpg


After Waking Up :

After taking my shower, I switched to my computer room. First, I started checking the posts prepared for the contest I was organizing. I noticed that many of our users do not read the rules of the contest in detail. One of the rules of this contest was that the shipment's payment setting was set to 100% Power Up. I commented on users who made mistakes and then announced the "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 29.04.2021.

29.04.2021 |The Best SteemFoods Posts Of The Day |

Afternoon :

After completing some of my work on the computer, I went to the supermarket to buy a new air freshener for my home. I am a person who cares about cleanliness in my home, so I love beautiful fragrances. I bought Air Wick's automatic air freshener air freshener for about $ 8 and returned home.

30-04-2021-2.jpg

Evening :

I like to have a slice of dessert after dinner in Ramadan, a slice of dessert is great when it adjusts my blood sugar because I stay hungry all day. Today I bought a delicious dessert prepared with semolina + sherbet + walnuts from the pastry shop near me. Next to the dessert, I prepared myself a mushroom saute in a pan and finished my dinner with a few slices of sesame pita. Soon, I will distribute delegation rewards to the wallets of our users whose 30-day delegation period has expired.

30-04-2021-3.jpg

  • This was the activities I did today, see you in my next diary ... :)

  • ThisIsMe

Sort:  

Thank You for sharing Your diary insights...

Siempre son buenas sus recomendaciones. Excelente día

Yummy !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66