THE DIARY GAME : 16-06-2021 | Starting the Day with Coffee Latte + Raspberry Biscuit - What Activities Did I Do Today?

in Steem-Turkey3 years ago

Hello Everyone:

Today I will tell you in detail what I did on 16.06.2021.

Morning :

I woke up at 9:30 this morning. I routinely wash my hands and face, then brush my teeth. Then I took a shower with warm water to start the day more energetic. Then I prepared myself a coffe latte with milk. I didn't want to prepare breakfast today, some days I like to start the day with coffee and snacks such as biscuits. I finished my breakfast with raspberry and chocolate covered biscuits, which I bought from the supermarket, as well as a coffee latte.

17-06-2021-1+.jpg

After Breakfast

After I finished my breakfast, I went to my computer room. I first started by voting for posts in the SteemFoods Community with the -steemitfoods account. This week, I shared on the SteemFoods Community that I started a food donation for three of our users from the Philippines on the -steemitfoods account. Today we reached our first family from the Philippines in the SteemFoods Community and successfully completed our food donation. I shared the food donation we made to our first family in the Philippines in detail on the -steemitfoods account. As an extra, I shared the "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 16.06.2021 on the -steemitfoods account -steemitfoods.

image.png

image.png

Towards Evening :

Together with our Philippines moderator, we chose three of our users to donate food from Philippines. I reached all three of our users via telegram and gave detailed information about food donation to our selected users. Then, I completed sending 2 SBD to the wallets of the three users we selected for food donation from the -steemitfoods account. As an extra, I learned that one of our user's father is sick and I sent him 2.5 SBD from his sf-charity account, in this way our user will be able to buy the things his father needs.

17-06-2021-3.png

Evening :

I didn't have much time to eat all day today, so I decided to cook myself a cheese + spinach pie in the oven. I told you I love frozen products. Frozen products are time-saving + practical. I prepared my pastry by cooking it at 200 degrees for 30 minutes.

17-06-2021-2.jpg

  • This was the activities I did today, see you in my next diary ... :)

  • ThisIsMe

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70