THE DIARY GAME : 11-03-2022 | Homemade Natural Bread + Supermarket Shopping List + 32K SP and more #club100

in Steem-Turkey2 years ago

Hello Everyone:

Today I will tell you in detail what I did on 11-03-2022.

I haven't been able to spend a lot of time in steemit this week, I spent a little more time on both my health problems and my private life. In the new week and the next period, I will continue to spend most of my day on steemit. Today I went to the supermarket, bought the products I needed to buy, prepared healthy and natural bread at home, reached 32K SP in my personal account. I will explain them in detail below.

THE DIARY GAME  11-03-2022  Homemade Natural Bread + Supermarket Shopping List + 32K SP and more #club100 (1).png

Morning :

I woke up at 10:30 this morning. I routinely washed my hands and face, then brushed my teeth with my electronic toothbrush, and today I wanted to have my breakfast with natural bread that I prepared at home. That's why my first job was to prepare natural bread at home, as an extra, I did not use salt while making this bread. While preparing this bread, I used flour, warm water, sugar (very very small amount) and powdered yeast. I easily prepared this bread in about 1 hour, I can say that my oven setting is 220 degrees and my total baking time (two-stage) is 35 minutes. I finished my breakfast with a slice of the bread I prepared, a few slices of tomato, cucumber, olive and white cheddar cheese.

My Breakfast + Selfie

11-03-2022-1.jpeg

11-03-2022-0.jpeg

Natural (Unsalted) Bread I Prepare + My Breakfast Plate

11-03-2022-02.jpeg

After Breakfast:

After I finished my breakfast, I prepared a fruit plate for myself, I tried to prepare the planning of my future developments, although I did not post many announcements on the official curation account of the SteemFoods Community lately. I did not have time to deal with my private life for a long time and I had muscle pain due to intense work on the computer, I preferred to listen in this process. During this rest period, I still think that I have shown my commitment to steemit with The Diary Game posts I shared on my personal account. 🙂

Selfie with My Fruit Plate...

11-03-2022-5.jpeg

11-03-2022-03.jpeg

As an extra, I reached 32+K SP in my personal account today and I'm very close to reaching my goal of 35K SP. Then my goal will be to reach the orca category (50K SP) step by step.

@alikoc07 Reached 3️⃣2️⃣K SP

alikoc07-32k.png

Towards Evening :

Once a week I prepare my shopping list for the supermarket. Today I went to the economic supermarket where I live and bought yoghurt, green peppers, zucchini, donuts, a few different fruits and beverages. I will share the latest version of my shopping cart with you below. I can say that I paid about 35 STEEM for these products I bought.

After returning home, I finished my snack with a slice of cake I bought and a cup of hot tea with it.

The Products I Bought From The Supermarket and My Shopping Trolley

11-03-2022-3.jpeg


11-03-2022-4.jpeg

Cake Slice I Bought From The Supermarket + Selfie

11-03-2022-04.jpeg

Evening :

After returning home, I placed the products I bought in the refrigerator and on the shelves. I won't be preparing anything extra for dinner today. I end the day with the bread and fresh salad I prepared in the morning. I used my muscle relaxers before going to bed at night. I will distribute the SteemFoodsTagram reward distribution to our users who have completed the one-month delegation period until March 13. Some of our users may be wondering why I'm not very active, so you can learn about me by checking out my The Diary Game Posts. I wish everyone a happy day… 🙂

  • This was the activities I did today, see you in my next diary ... :)

  • ThisIsMe

Sort:  

Buen provecho. Se ve muy sabroso.

Que bueno que incluyas en tu día consumir frutas, y llenas de vitamina C eso es muy bueno para conservar buenas defensas.

Lograr hacer compras en una bendición, hay muchos que no tienen para ir al supermercado. Te deseo mucha suerte y bendiciones a tus alimentos.

The bread looks crunchy. Interesting you didn't use any salt; that's definitely healthier, but I'd rather put a little :) The fruits and cake look appetizing. Good for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23