THE DIARY GAME : 10-06-2021 | Delicious Meal with Veal + Hot Sauce - What Activities Did I Do Today?

in Steem-Turkey3 years ago

Hello Everyone:

Today I will tell you in detail what I did on 10-06-2021.

Morning :

I woke up at 9:30 this morning. I routinely wash my hands and face, then brush my teeth. Then I started to prepare breakfast for myself. Today I prepared myself a delicious meal with tomatoes, green peppers and two eggs. The preparation of this dish is both practical and where I live, many people can prepare it for breakfast. You can prepare this dish by first cooking the onions in the pan for 1-2 minutes, adding the tomatoes that we cut into small pieces, and then adding the spices and finally two eggs after the tomatoes start to absorb their juices. I can say that it is great to eat in a pan without putting it on a plate, with toasted bread.

10-06-2021-1.jpg

After Breakfast:

After I finished my breakfast, I checked the posts in the SteemFoods Community and voted with the -steemitfoods account. Then I started to prepare the details of the competition that I will organize specifically for the Steem Africa Region. Our schedule in the SteemFoods Community this week is pretty busy, but last week our Africa Region moderator - donated 20 liquid steems to my steemitfoods account to organize a special competition for Africa Region. As an extra, I sent 2 SBDs from the sf-charity account to the wallet of our third user, whom we selected for the Food Donation I initiated for the African Region. In the evening, I will share the products purchased by our user and the invoice.

bihnadine-2 SBD.png

Towards Evening :

Towards the evening, I prepared a delicious meal with beef liver. I prepared this dish for my family. Those who review my Diary game posts know that I like to prepare practical meals, but my family loves the meal I prepared with beef liver and I haven't prepared a special meal for them for a long time. After frying the veal liver in the pan, I added a few slices of tomato, hot sauce and onion to it, I can say that it turns out great this way.

10-06-2021-2.jpg

Evening :

In the SteemFoods Community, I shared the details of the competition I organized specifically for the African Region on the -steemitfoods account. Then I shared the "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 09.06.2021 on the -steemtifoods account. Finally, after breakfast, our user, to whom I sent 2 SBDs to his wallet, sent the photo and invoice information of the products he purchased, and I shared the detailed report of the third food donation we completed in the Steem Africa Region in his -steemitfoods account.

Special Contest for Steem Africa #2 | Promote Your Favorite Traditional Dessert | +20 Liquid Steem Rewards

image.png


09.06.2021 |The Best SteemFoods Posts Of The Day |

image.png


SteemFoods Food Donation #2 | Third Family Reached From Africa Region | Our Sixth Food Donation Report

image.png

  • This was the activities I did today, see you in my next diary ... :)

  • ThisIsMe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28