#club75 || Contest : Food photos and a little explanation

in Steem Japan2 years ago

20220404_233838.jpg

Edited Using : Pixellab

Assalamualaikum Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuh

20-46-25-pembatas.png

Good evening everyone, this time I want to take part in a food photo contest, and this time I want to share a photo of my iftar meal, a simple menu but with a very good taste, I enjoyed it with my family especially one of my dearest brothers named fathan him also wants to join iftar, but he only learns half a day of karma he is not used to so he has to slowly practice it until he gets used to it.

20220404_183553.jpg
20220321_211400.png

this is a breaking fast food for our family, there are bananas which are often said to be desserts, and especially fried chicken which of course everyone knows how to only fry. Meanwhile, beside the chicken, which is orange in color, it is a red tuna fish sauce. The delicacy of this gravy is no doubt with a spicy taste and a hint of sourness to spoil the mouth of those who enjoy it.

little way to make it :

Ingredients

4 pieces of clean fish
1 red onion
2 stalks curry leaves, sliced
1 sheet of pandan leaves
2 tbsp coconut milk
400 ml water (according to taste)
1 tsp salt (to taste)
1/4 tsp sugar
1/4 mushroom stock (optional)
3 tbsp oil
Ground spices
3 red onions
1 clove white onion
2 red chilies
1 dried red chili
5 pieces of cayenne pepper
1 tsp coriander powder
1/4 tsp pepper powder
A pinch of cumin
A finger of turmeric
4-5 sunti tamarind (dried starfruit)
1 tbsp ue neulhee

Step By Step How To Make :

  1. Prepare the seasoning ingredients. Marinate the fish with the spices and mix well, let stand 5 minutes until absorbed.
  2. Saute onion, pandan leaves and curry leaves until fragrant. Add the marinated fish
  3. Add coconut milk, mix well, cook for 5 minutes (over low heat it tends to be so that the spices don't burn) until the spices are slightly cooked.
  4. Add water, cook until boiling and the gravy shrinks a bit until it releases oil (gravy "beumeureuneek" is an aceh'a term). Season with salt, sugar and powdered broth, correct the taste and serve.


And this second fast, we break our fast with simple food, and there are several other mavam such as risol, shrimp bakwan, typical Acehnese lemang, and several other kinds.And the drink this time is, cucumber water mixed with melon syrup.my young brother really likes this drink, including me personally really like the taste.

20220404_183525.jpg

And this is a photo of me at the dining table while waiting for iftar, I ordered a photo with my sister but the results were not optimal, especially since he was 6 years old.This is a photo of me before taking a shower, because I just finished closing the shop, so I helped prepare it for eating.

#thediarygame #health #contest #food #indonesia

That's my contest post this time, thank you to all my friends who have visited my post, this time I invite @realworld23 @mrsokal @muhammadrian14 @haris4545 @magkfirah0908 to join this very interesting contest.

Special Thanks To :
@tomoyan @juichi @malihafarhan @ponpase

20220403_162032.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

special menu for iftar friends.👍

 2 years ago 

Yes alright brother😁

Happy Ramadan Mubarak to all our Muslim brothers and sister.

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much sir🙏😁


Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
Curated By - @patjewell
Curation Team - The7up

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66