My Introductory Post, 10% Payout to @japansteemit

in Steem Japan2 years ago

Hi all Steem Japan friends..

IMG_20200419_145708_270.jpg

On this occasion I would like to introduce myself first so that people in the Steem Japan Community can get to know me more closely in the future.

Introduce my name T.chairulrizal, usually called T or Chairul While my Steemit account name is @tchairulrizal And I come from Aceh Province, or more precisely in Lhokseumawe City.

For my hobby, I like touring looking for a place that can cool the eyes, so many people say that my hobby is different from other people because usually people have sports hobbies while my hobby is touring somewhere.

IMG_20181121_062337.jpg

For now, I am a student at one of the well-known universities in Aceh, namely Bireuen. There I studied while reading the Koran at one of the Islamic boarding schools in Bireuen or more precisely in Samalanga.

My goal in joining the Steem Japan Community is not just looking for a little income, but I want to find new experiences in this Steem Japan Community.

I'm really a beginner in this Steem Japan Community, so I still need a lot of education and input from community leaders such as the Founders and Moderators in this Steem Japan Community.

IMG20200829125603.jpg

In the future, I want to be active in writing articles in the Steem Japan Community, so I really hope for support from Steem Japan so that I will be even more enthusiastic in writing articles in the future.

I am still very new to steemit, so I really really need a lot of input from Steemit officials so that in the future I can be more professional in writing an article on Steemit, especially in this Steem Japan Community.

That's all a brief introduction from me that I can share. In this post in the Steem Japan community, so that people can recognize me more closely, so that when we meet in the real world, we will recognize each other.

Cc,

@tomoyan
@juichi
@yasu
@zulhendra

Regards,
@tchairulrizal

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi, @tchairulrizal,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13