The Cellphone At Punteut shop - 10% Pay out to @japansteemit

Hello my beloved friends on #steemjapan community !!!

On this occasion, I Want to sharing about the satay food.

IMG_20220505_221111.jpg

IMG_20220505_221036.jpg

Last night, I went to the Punteut shop area to buy my friend's sister's cellphone, I went to my friend's house to pick her up, before going to the Punteut shop we took the time to fill up gas at the Alu Awe gas station, After arriving in the gallon I filled the tank for 30 thousand rupiah, Then I immediately continued my journey to the punteut shop.

Arriving there, I immediately stopped at a cell phone shop that we often buy, in this shop there are a lot of buyers from our village, that's why we were right there we asked which cellphone we wanted to buy on the cellphone,.

This made me and my friends wait for a response from the brother, As a result, the cellphone we were looking for didn't seem to exist, aka out of stock.

IMG_20220505_221021.jpg

IMG_20220505_221018.jpg

This is my post of this community, I am very happy with this community, Hopefully it will always support me in this community. Just this once, see you in my other stories in this community, Cheers to you guys.

NOCAMERASAMSUNG GALAXY 7
1Categorysatay
2ProcessedVSCO
3QuentionWhat will you do, when you see a food like the picture below?
4LocationAceh - Indonesia

Big thanks to my beloved senior @japansteemit, @tomoyan @ecosynthesizer and And congratulations to new fellow moderators in this steemit japan community @malihafarhan, I really support this community. Hopefully I can participate in this community, and I will also provide more interesting things in each of my posts"

Best Regards From Me @muhammadzainijoi

Sort:  

Hi, @muhammadzainijoi,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 


@muhammadzainijoi さん、こんにちは。
@japansteemitがこの記事をアップボートしました。


#steemexclusiveのタグを使うとSteemitチームがアップボートしてくれるかも。

Steemitの証人(witness)になったので投票お願いします!

💡 アップボートガイド 💡

コミュニティーキュレーションのフォローやSPデレゲーションのご協力お願いします🙇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15