My entry to the Steem Japan: Sakura Ohanami Cherry Blossom Photography Contest! さくら、お花見フォトコンテスト!

in Steem Japan3 years ago (edited)

Konnichiha Steem Japan Community

As I just happened to read, we are having a Sakura Photo contest here on Steem. Sure I am in, so here is my entry, or more my entries, since it is so hard to decide.

I was looking though my Sakura photos and there are just too many, and lots of them would make a good entry to this contest.

But I assume the main point of joining here is to great a joyful and cheering atmosphere, since that's what Sakura is for me. And as I would like to just share this kind of atmosphere with all of you, I couldn't limit myself to only one picture. Two of them are rather playful but perfectly transport the mood we felt at those moments.

And I hope you all had the chance to go out this season and to enjoy this beauty. It was so short and therefor even more precious and uplifting. There are still a view late-blooming trees in all there glory, but this weekend it will be raining all time. But hopefully next week I will get a last chance to get out and to enjoy the Yaezakura, the mighty pink one.

Thanks again to Steem Japan for creating this contest. Let's all have some fun and share some beautiful impressions.

And I am wishing all of you a great weekend!

またね Matane

IMG_9627.JPG

IMG_5090.JPG

IMG_1173.JPG

IMG_7974.JPG

IMG_6298.JPG

IMG_8087.JPG

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

花見コンテストにご応募ありがとうございました!
自分のも含めて、お気に入りの花見画像トップ 3
あれば教えてください。

https://steemit.com/created/sakurajapan

Thank you so much for your Sakura entry!
Including your post, please tell us your Top 3 favorites posts? (if you have)

#sakurajapan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15