The Beauty of Lady Bug in the Forest || 10% payout to @japansteemit

in Steem Japan3 years ago

IMG_20211220_214650.jpg

Hi steemit friends, wherever you are, hopefully you are always in good health and always smooth in all things and activities, meet me again @lensa-macro, in this amazing Steem Japan community.

This time I share the beauty of one of the lady bugs that I met on grass that grows wild in one of the small forests in the Aceh region of Indonesia, this lady bug that I met has a very bright and beautiful color, I really like the beauty of this lady bug , so I took some pictures using my smartphone and added a macro as an additional camera so that the lady bug can be seen in more detail.

IMG_20211220_214638.jpg

IMG20210409173635-01-01.jpeg

That's what I can share on this occasion, I really need advice from all of you, so that in the future it will be even better, I hope you all leave your comments here and thank you to my friends who always support me.

Best regards; @lensa-macro

Photo TakenSmartphone Oppo A15
CategoryMacrophotography
LocationAceh forest - Indonesia
Photografer@lensa-macro
Sort:  
Loading...

Very unique and beautiful ladybug

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much.

you're welcome

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82