good ending 10% of this post for japansteemit

in Steem Japan3 years ago

DA14D9CA-ED08-43FD-9ED9-1A4E0917D8A5.jpeg
https://pixabay.com

In the science of balaghah there is a discussion known as husnul kblack, namely a speaker needs to choose a closing sentence of his conversation with beautiful words, neatly arranged and containing an inspirational message. This is important because the end of the conversation is the last thing that enters the listener's ears so that it will be very memorable and easy to remember.

My mother, for example, still remembers the closing remarks of Mr. Nurdin Abdurrahman, the Regent of Pidie in the 80s, when he attended the inauguration ceremony for the first student at the Jabal Ghafur University campus. Mr. Nurdin said when he closed his speech, "If Bung Karno used to say, give me ten young men, I will shake Mount Semiru. Today I want to say, Give me 20 smart and brave students, I will beautify this Pidie Regency." My mother used to tell me this when she taught me how to make speeches when I was young.

6D7059DE-3683-4653-8AA8-7F19DEE6DE16.jpeg
https://pixabay

It turns out that at this time we only understand why in Balaghah science the discussion of husnul k Hitam is included in one of the important aspects of tahsinul kalam which is the attention of the speakers. I observed that during the inaugural graduation ceremony of Ma'had Aly MUDI at the Samalanga Grand Mosque yesterday, the presenters were able to convey important messages that impressed the listeners' memory. One of them, as I wrote in the previous status, Aba Nisam closed his speech with a meaningful Arabic proverb;

"Don't be satisfied with the ability to draw a sketch of a dream

But paint the dream in beautiful and brilliant colors."

This is the real manifestation and tathbiq of the theory of balaghah science which is one of the subjects in the Islamic boarding school curriculum.

Sort:  

Hi, @lebah02,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46