Natural Photography in Steem Japan @fasoniya

in Steem Japan2 years ago

Hello everyone, how are you? I hope you are well. I am also well by the mercy of the Messenger of Allah.however ar you beat the Steem Japan Community? I hope most are well. these days i'm attending to share some Road Photography with Steem Japan Community.


InShot_20220924_001033818.jpg

Today I am doing some nature photography. I love nature photography. Because if you want to do photography with nature, you have to spend time with nature. I like to give this time to nature.

IMG-20220923-WA0069.jpg

I love spending time in nature. When I do photography with nature, I realize that nature is very close to me. I love doing nature photography.

IMG-20220923-WA0059.jpg

Photography of natural environment is the reason for liking photography. The reason is that when I do photography, I understand many things in nature. That gives me peace of mind. I like it very much

IMG-20220923-WA0063.jpg

I took these photographs today at noon. I took the photographs when the sun was overhead. I left the house and went there in front of the house. I have done these photographs. The photography nature of the plants in front of our house looked very beautiful.

1 (1).png

CommunitySteem Japan
Categorynatural Photography
DevicePocox3 pro

💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@fasoniya さん、こんにちは。
image.png

💡 アップボートガイド 💡

tomoyan.witnessに投票お願いします👇

https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

分からない事は何でも質問して下さい🙇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79