Aceh Forest Spider

in Steem Japan3 years ago (edited)

Aceh Forest Spider

Hi Steemian friends.
Introduce me, Emirza Firdaus, who is often greeted by Mirza, I am originally from Aceh, where in 2004 Aceh was hit by the Earthquake & Stunami Disaster, this is where I live, this is my first post in this Steem Japan community. Hopefully I will be one of the newcomers to this community, please give me suggestions and input so that I can make better works in this great community in the future.

This time I want to tell you about this Spider Monster Reptile I took a photo of it when I was watering the flowers in the morning which were already covered with debut debris attached to the flower pot. Then I also saw that there was a small, tiny spider whose color was elaborated by yellow and black and white colors so that it looked very cool and beautiful.

I also didn't waste this opportunity and immediately took the photo using the Realme 6 V1.0 smartphone that I am currently using. I also tried my best to be able to take the best picture of this Spider Monster. When I approach the Smartphone with a distance of 15 cm from the spider monster. but the spider dodged and released its web so that it flew away from the view of the camera trying to capture this photo.

I also tried to be friends with this spider monster, by giving a soft touch on the top of his head to touch his little body. Until he ran and climbed onto my thumb.

I also tried to be able to calm my hands so that there is not the slightest movement. Let this spider monster, can feel at home and comfortable on my fingers. I also tried to activate the locked smartphone lock again.

The key is using a finger slip. So that it kills about 5 seconds and in the end this spider monster releases its web and then flies over the white taro flower leaf.

I also tried to get closer. Using my thumb with a distance of approximately 2 cm away from the spider mustard position. Finally this Spider Monster. Began to be friendly and up to my thumb again.

So that I didn't waste a second chance and immediately took this photo of the Spider-Moster with Expression The photo with, Love style, which means Spider-Moster Love.

This photo proves that. * Spider Monster Reptile * can also be friends with humans, if humans want to be friends with him.
















Hopefully this post is useful and you like it and fellow Steemians don't get tired of reading and visiting my blog. Greetings of success to all steemian colleagues. Let's continue the struggle!

📷 PictureSmartphone
ModelRealme 6 V1.0
TypeAndroid
Photography@emirzafirdaus
EditLightroom
LocationAceh

Want to know about me Click Here

Regard's@emirzafirdaus


Sort:  

He looks small, you play with him doesn't he bite..??

yes he is very small, when i play with him he can be friends with me and he is very safe not biting me, he can be friends with us if we can be friends with him!!

amazing, without hurt means we already love him, let him play and jump back.. your work is perfect🙂

thank you very much for visiting my blog and already wanting to win, hopefully these spiders continue to live in nature and give birth to people who can make friends with humans!!

Hi, @emirzafirdaus,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65144.58
ETH 2627.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83