Introduction For All Japan Community Friend - 10% Pay out To @japansteemit

in Steem Japan2 years ago

Halo to all friends on steem japan community How are you my beloved friend ? Are be fine, Yes I hope you're always be fine, okeyy On this ocassion I would like to sharing for this community, This post is my first on introducing my self to you all, The community is the best ever. Before I am Join this community, I would like to intoduce My self To you all. Now, I want to explain about my self to you all, Firstly, My name is AZRA'I, I come from indonesia countries, and than my friends call me is azra, I am very happy for azra name, and than I living at aceh utara, Samudera pasee. Secondly, Regarding my hobby, I really like things that smell positive both in terms of energy and non-energy, because if the results of this hobby I really like it, especially with the amount of knowledge we get from this hobby, it would be very fun. I am very happy when I follow this community, I really like things together, so maybe it's the same photo I took so I can share this #steemjapan introduction. I feel the best ever this community, For this opportunity I will know more deeply so that I can regularly share new things and new experiences in this #steemjapan community. Hopefully I would like to be consistance our community. Mingling with nature is also very fun, that's why I like it very much. If we are close to nature, we feel more pleasant and happy when we are in nature. Now this is a photo of me when I was the chairman of the HME (Electrical Student Association) at the state polytechnic of Lhokseumawe, I also really like public speaking. By standing in front of me I feel braver and at the same time train my mentality when I am in front of many people. Thank you very much to friends who have participated in accepting me to join this community. maybe my introduction in this first post was brief, if there is a wrong word, please correct it in the comments column, friends, I have a lot to learn in this community. Even though I don't have much experience in writing, I want to learn more. I can be accepted in this #steemjapan community. Hopefully 🙏🏻 Best Regards @azra0802

Sort:  

Welcome to japansteemit community I hope you will enjoy here feel free to ask any question.

Plagiarism freeYES
#SteemexclusiveYES
#Club5050NO
Beneficiary rewardsYES
Bot FreeYES

Thank you for sharing posts in japansteemit community.Stay consistent to share unique posts.

Loading...

Hi, @azra0802,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47