You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wolf seen - POB (proof of brain)

in Freewriters6 months ago (edited)

So sorry, I can tell someone have raised the sleeping anger inside, dark chocolates would have been sent but it will be Ai created that could be against the rules🥴. I will send to @worldsmile in few days, hope that will make you smile a little. Let no one borrow your smile, for humans are greedy borrowers that doesn't like to pay their debts except when collateral is involved. Some are like Shylock they want a pond of flesh, worry not I will be your Portia. Love and beautiful lights my friend.

Sort:  
 6 months ago (edited)

My dear friend you already make me smile with your presence, more than you know.

If you can lay hands on real chocolate (or a chocolate pie which is even better!) I am happy to give a donation!

If it comes to making the world smile you can also leave upvotes behind. Just do what makes you feel good since it's the only way to make the world smile you create and are living in and with that those near to you.

It's good to ventilate, get it off your chest, I will do so too (been working on the stolen words thief) but have to mow first. The gnomes are asleep after being busy all night.

#comment
698210d1-dc08-481d-8d9f-82acd669f865.jpg
We know exactly how you feel, know you can count on us if in need! We fight for what's right and justice!

 6 months ago 

I am happy you are much better today, yes sometimes we need to let it out, it is the best way to feel better as too much in, will be just too much

 6 months ago 

I just mowed, survived my nose bleedings, time to upvote and after that I'll let the the new brigade show their faces.

👋🍀❤️

 6 months ago 

Oh oh so sorry about your nose bleed, was it cold that triggered it? Over here the heat can actually cook a meal.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

Can be the cold bedroom..as a child I suffered a lot from it. Arrived at school I was on the floor, back home nose bleeding again back on the floor...my children have it to...a plus is we feel it before is flows. It will be over before I turned into a guy. 🤣

 6 months ago 

I never had it but knew someone who had it, that's how i got to know cold could be a trigger for it. Sorry dearie

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.02
ETH 2696.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87