Spider man's power?

in Freewriters3 years ago

You see someone being hit in the street. What superpower would you like to have in this situation?
Used a tip of @wakeupkitty perhaps @mariannewest knows more about this site?

I don't know much about spider man but I don't think he's attractive. To me he looks like an idiot with that outfit. So if I see someone being hit on the street I don't think spider man powers are of any help. I mean a spider climbs against walls, drops on your head and ends up in a vacuum cleaner unless it hides between bananas or is eaten by a cat or dog.

spiderman-gfdba89c57_1920.jpg

I once saw a girl being hit by boys and called 911. The police refused to come. They didn't care. I assume it's the new normal. A normal where no one cares and many look for a scapegoat. Someone to blame, scold at or beat up.

So if there's a superpower available I like to control brains. I know it's what Bill Gates wants to but I want to do it without AI and implanted chip. Insend some instructions and visions to the bullies, nasty people and will see if that does the trick. I think it will and the world will be a better place.


This didn't work for me. That guy isn't relaxing, talks too fast, too much, feels as if he has ADHD.

Prompt: @mariannewest

Link: https://steemit.com/hive-161155/@mariannewest/day-1601-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-spider-man

Photo:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88