5 minute free writing by @suanky. Topic: MiserablesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Freewriters2 years ago


imagen.png
Source



There are people who are miserable, in its different meanings of the word, because it has several meanings, although in everyday life it leads to a single definition. Looking for words to put an image to the publication I realized that it is known as miserable to a palette or silicone spatula, this information the truth is that I did not know, and when I saw it I thought it was a lie, even in a recognized page in my country of sales of various items, you can recognize that it really exists.

It is nice to know that not always those words that one thinks that has only one meaning may perhaps have another, but what I never thought is that such a word would have another meaning really different and less thought for that word, I always recognized it by the words, kitchen spatula or silicone paddle, I never thought of another totally random meaning.

I really have no idea why they called it that way, because the product at least the palette is not totally made of silicone, the handle is usually made of quite resistant plastic and the material of the palette itself is silicone, the same happens with the spatula, but sometimes the handle is usually metallic or plastic and the part that is used is made of silicone.

These products are usually cheaper than those of before, those that came in wood or stainless steel in its totality, I suppose that the creator of the idea, thought it for that, so that it was more economic, manageable and easy to wash, than the conventional products. The same happens with the silicone trays and the different products that are now manufactured in this way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29