AI Workout

in Freewriters2 months ago

Image

Hey All,

Recently, I have decided to return to my home workout. I was not sure what routine should I follow for home workout. So, I have decided to ask AI to create a workout for me.

Here is what it suggested for me:

  • Warm-up:

  • 5-10 minutes of light cardio (jumping jacks, jogging in place).

  • Strength Training:

  • Lunges:

    • Forward Lunges or Reverse Lunges (3 sets of 10-12 reps per leg).
  • Push-ups:

    • Standard Push-ups or Modified Push-ups (3 sets of 10-15 reps).
  • Planks:

    • Front Planks or Side Planks (3 sets of 30-60 seconds).
  • Flexibility Training:

  • Dynamic Stretches:

    • Leg swings, arm circles, torso twists (5-10 minutes).
  • Static Stretches:

    • Hamstring stretch, hip flexor stretch, chest opener stretch, shoulder stretch (hold each stretch for 20-30 seconds).

I have followed this for two days. I kind of think that it is a good start. Plus, I will probably add some exercises to it. But, this was my beginning. I will do it for a while to see the results of it.

Let me know what you think of it?

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63578.28
ETH 2600.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83