Silk hairs - Poem for pic1000 contest

in Freewriters3 years ago




Credit

You can participate in this contest by clicking on this link

Prompt is provided by inspiredimages


Silk hairs with drops of water, past that soaks up what you do, memories that arise wetting your soul, the memory of a mother who accompanies you.

You live now based on yesterday and you feel the storm that overwhelms you. It can't be, but it is, with your silky hairs.

And the years are not in vain, Mom always said it grows old by being wise, he is silent before speaking and observes, and stay in a corner thinking.

Never leave your hairs silky, dirty and forgotten, soak them in love and affection, and I will always be with you.

 

Note: This content has been checked using http://plagiarisma.net/, guaranteeing that it is a 100% unique and original material

Licencia Creative Commons
This work is under a License Creative Commons Atribución-CompartirIgual 4.0 Internacional.

Sort:  

This one touches my heart. I have no mon who is like that not even my grandmothers but I see her. 👍💖🍀

The experience that life and mothers give us. I had it but it is no longer there and that is why the poem for her.

In another publication, the bird nest one uploaded her photo, because yesterday Sunday was very special for me, paranormal things happened to me, Mom visited me in the form of a bird.

How nice that you were moved :), thank you very much.

gracias.png

I had a terrible cruel mom but your poem moved me. How special she came flying over to you. Lucky you.n❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79