5 Minute Freewrite: Thursday - Prompt: omnibus

in Freewriters2 years ago (edited)

Ómnibus.jpg

LINK

Hello, happy and blessed day to all, @freewritehouse gives us the opportunity to put our skills to the test with many creative initiatives to let out the writer that we all carry inside. One of these is the Freewrite project by @mariannewest

One ​​of the things that gives me more confidence is that you don't have to publish a work worthy of an award, it is not the objective of the exercise. You can write from thoughts, stories, poems, anecdotes, songs or anything else you can think of in five minutes. Be creative!

You know what to do.

  • Choose a message
  • Set a timer to 5 minutes or use the most dangerous typing app
  • Write nonstop.
  • Fix whatever you want to fix
  • Post your freewriting
  • Leave a link in the comments of this Spanish Freewrite post of the day.

Spanish Freewrite

Theme for today Thursday:
...Blue Dragon...

BARRA.png

I was walking desolate by the side of a road, the only good thing about this situation was the beautiful landscapes that I had in the surroundings, dazzling mountains, a small waterfall in the distance, between beaches and green bushes, I really don't know how I got here, I only became aware a moment ago and I was already walking; I had a little headache, a terrible hunger, my body felt as if I hadn't eaten in months, not even a car passed by, I began to feel fear, my hands were sweating, my feet hurt! I went a bit into the forest to get closer to the waterfall, I found a dreamlike landscape, a small paradise in an unknown world, with water so crystal clear that I did not hesitate to take a sip, and sit down to rest! In the distance I heard the noise of an engine, it was getting closer every second and I thought it was my salvation, even though I hurriedly ran to be seen and rescued just like a princess waiting for her prince charming's carriage, I saw that it was a great bus Although I ran very hard, I did not make it, they did not rescue me, they did not see me, I was only thirstier, more exhausted, more hungry, walking again among the leaves of the trees, the resplendent rays of the sun reached me, it was to be known by him heat that was barely noon, I just kept walking aimlessly and not knowing what to do, in the distance and after hours of walking I found a beautiful cabin when I entered everything was dark, there was a gloomy background light, I felt so afraid that I went out running unexpectedly! I fell very hard, I turned around, I hit myself, I lost consciousness and when I opened my eyes I was in my bed, asleep, comfortable, and it was all just a strange dream! or maybe a premonition.!

BARRA.png

Thanks for reading and for your support! This is just a story from my imagination! Remember that you are Light for this world, do not stop Shining and always be your best Version

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47