Spanish Freewrite: MI ventana (aire fresco/fresh air)

in Freewriters4 years ago


UPHOTO_20200120_064829.jpg
Ventana de mi habitación


divisorlisto.png


El aire fresco que entra por mi ventana
Me envuelve y me enamora
Son como los abrazos que quisiera recibir
De ti, que tan lejos estás de aquí
De mí.
Cierro los ojos y te imagino aquí
A mi lado
Con tu guitarra cantando.
Recuerdos de mi memoria
Del alma, de mi corazón
Todos escritos en una canción.


divisorlisto.png

The fresh air that comes through my window
It envelops me and makes me fall in love
They are like the hugs I would like to receive
From you, how far are you from here
From me.
I close my eyes and imagine you here
By my side
Playing your guitar
Memories of my memory
Of the soul, of my heart
All written in a song.


divisorlisto.png


Se parte de esta aventura:
TEMADIARIO.png
(Aquí)

divisorlisto.png


3HaJVw3AYyXBD5Md5tUD9YKkzGo1eoR2RP1hYxRaFr2EZP3hyf5uVrvRKoNzVQTz93QEfXK7WCggWYsXgZShAbHbr9MqPVG73EG6VrQ.png
Síguenos @freewritehouse


banner@provenezuela.png
Gracias @provenezuela


Usa el #entropia. Una comunidad que apoya el contenido en español promoviendo el contenido de calidad.
entropia.jpg

redfish league.jpg
Únete a Redfish Power UP League and Wall of Fame. (Aquí)

Sort:  

Beautifully done, @isgledysduarte. Since you are a poet, I'm inviting you to enter the poetry contest we have @team-ccc:

https://steempeak.com/hive-166850/@team-ccc/ccc-contests-running-2-32

This is one of the ongoing Sunday contests, and with your talent, you would be so welcome to enter. All of the contests are great and have good interaction and prizes. You already know a lot of the people involved with ccc, since they also freewrite. I hope to see you there :)

And here is today's freewrite prompt:

https://steempeak.com/hive-161155/@mariannewest/day-822-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-oatmeal

Hi dear friend @fitinfun I'm happy to see you, I will read it! Thanks for let me know and for the invite.

Wonderful! You will fit right in, @isgledysduarte :)

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25