A few coin as a tip! A 3 part weekend Freewrite 10/17/2020

in Freewriters3 years ago

I can see the young girls sharpening their knives

In that room where the first-class cuts of meat were prepared, they were laughing as one of them was telling the latest mischief that one of her daughters had done.

The woman was saying to the others:

"When I got to my house I found her playing with her dollhouse where she had a table with all the cutlery set."

I was listening to the comment while I waited for them to finish the task with the knives.

I stared back. I had no idea what expression was on my face.

When the women saw me there, they blushed, they didn't expect their boss to be attentive to what they were doing. At that moment, when they felt my presence, one of them accidentally hurt one of her fingers from which blood began to flow.

The others, seeing her friend's mishap, immediately let her know. Taking one of the rags that were on the counter, she pressed it against her finger to stop the bleeding.

Seeing that it hindered them in their work, I told them:

"Girls must take care of their most precious instruments like their fingers."

They laughing, one of them replied:

"Don't worry Boss, today was because your gaze has confused the girl, we are always taking care not to hurt ourselves"

a hair in the soup

The episode had come to my memory while I realized that hair in the soup that the waiter served me at the restaurant, where I was eating.

This one approached me later apologizing as they are always careful to give customers the best service.

Knowing that these things happen in the suburbs, I simply removed the hair from the soup and continued consuming it.

When I went to pay the bill, the attentive waiter told me:

"Friend, today the payment of your account is on our part, we have seen that you are a considerate person"

With the joy of having consumed a delicious soup and the memory of the young women who worked in my company, I said goodbye to the waiter until the next opportunity.

On the table I left him a few coins as a tip.

© 2020, Felix Garcia P. All rights reserved


Image source pixabay.com

(esp)

Unas monedas de propina
.
Puedo ver a las jóvenes afilando sus cuchillos
.
En aquel recinto en el que se preparaban los cortes de carne de primera, ellas riéndose ya que una de ellas estaba contando la ultima travesura que había hecho una de sus hijas.
.
La mujer le estaba diciendo a las otras:
.
"Yo al llegar a su casa la encontré jugando con su casa de muñecas en el que tenia dispuesta una mesa con toda los cubiertos."
.
Yo estaba escuchando el comentario mientras esperaba que ellas culminaran la tarea con los cuchillos.
.
Yo le devolví la mirada. No tenía idea de la expresión de mi rostro.
.
Las mujeres al verme allí se sonrojaron, no esperaban que su jefe estuviera atento a lo que ellas hacían. En ese momento al sentir mi presencia una de ellas sin querer se lastimo uno de sus dedos del que comenzó a brotar sangre.
.
Las otras viendo el percance de su amiga, inmediatamente se lo hicieron saber. Ella tomando uno de los trapos que estaban sobre el mesón lo presiono contra su dedo para detener el sangrado.
.
Yo viendo que les estorbaba en su trabajo les dije:
.
"Chicas deben cuidar sus mas preciosos instrumentos como lo son sus dedos"
.
Ellas riéndose, una de ellas me replico:
.
"No se preocupe Jefe, lo de hoy ha sido por que su mirada ha confundido a la chica, siempre estamos cuidando de no herirnos"
.
un pelo en la sopa
.
El episodio me había venido a la memoria mientras me di cuenta de aquel pelo en la sopa que me sirvió el camarero del restaurante, en el que estaba comiendo.
.
Este se me acerco luego pidiéndome disculpas ya que siempre tienen cuidado de brindarle a los clientes el mejor servicio.
.
Yo sabiendo que esas cosas suceden en los suburbios simplemente retire el pelo de la sopa y seguí consumiéndola.
.
Al momento de ir a pagar la cuenta, el atento camarero me dijo:
.
"Amigo, hoy el pago de su cuenta corre por nuestra parte, hemos visto que usted es una persona considerada"
.
Con la alegría de haber consumido una deliciosa sopa y el recuerdo de las jóvenes que trabajaban en mi empresa me despedí del camarero hasta la próxima oportunidad.
.
En la mesa le deje unas monedas de propina.


Image source pixabay.com

Dear friends

This is my entry for the 3 part weekend freewrite challenge of @mariannewest. If you want to participate here you have the rules at the following link.

Thanks so much for reading.

Waiting for your upvotes, comments and resteem.

@felixgarciap

You can also read my latest stories in the following links:

Weekend´history 10/10/20A cry of despair
Sunday 10/11/2020Intrigues
Monday 10/12/2020Chainsaw
Tuesday 10/13/2020Tactic
Wednesday 10/14/2020Fantastic
Thursday 10/15/2020Pattern
Friday 10/16/2020Behind the bush

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!


[Image gif authorized by @freewritehouse]
language

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75