You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 880: 5 Minute Freewrite: Wednesday - Prompt: incessant barking

in Freewriters4 years ago (edited)

I know about it, and I will be going over to Hive day 1 to check things out. I probably will be posting over there much more once I have completed this fourth epic piece of the ongoing Lofton County story (the gap between The Posture of Innocence and the #nanowrimo effort, *The Field of Blood) ... depending on the prompt I'll be wrapping it up tomorrow into early Friday, and then I'll probably set up a library of sorts over on Hive to start before doing a FIFTH piece or starting something entirely new ... been thinking about winter bees anyway...

But you know me ... I'm an early adopter but rarely the FIRST... it took me a while to come along to hive-161155, and I am applying the same cautious movement to big-H Hive... I am well and truly tired of Steem drama, but I will let folks I respect kick the tires a bit before going over totally to Hive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14