Being a baby !

in Freewriters4 years ago

baby-623417_1280.webp

source

My son is almost three years old. I help him mostly to sleep at night. Sometimes it's very hard for him to sleep. When he is in an other room I always check if he's playing safe games. When he's running outside I run with him to make sure he'll not fall.

I look at him and think sometimes "How hard is to be a baby". I mean babies without their parents or someone take care of them can't live. They are so weak and they need help.

I never thought like that in my life. Having a child for these few years I understand how much our parents did for us. We should take care of them when they get old just like they took care of us when we were babies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16