Journey to my farm

in LAKSHMI3 years ago

20210609_072125.jpg

Hello friends, I wake up on time in the morning. And off to my work. I have a bicycle. Which I bought from my friend for a few days. My friend has two cycles. He has given me a bicycle. And till then you can work. Then I get up on my bicycle. And the journey to the farm leaves. But the weather is going great. It is not raining at night. Due to which there is dust on the road. Everything is looking green. The road is also looking beautiful. Then I continue with my journey.

20210613_073144.jpg

I see That two Maina are fighting with each other. Then I stop my bycycle. She reaches the edge of the road. She also starts fighting. But I don't know that. Why is this fighting? She goes and sits on a drain. And stays there for some time. She is looking here and there. Then I get out my phone. And take pictures of both. But suddenly the second maina flies away. Only one Maina is left.

20210611_074514_HDR.jpg

After sometime I continue my journey. It takes about 10 to 15 minutes to reach the farm. Now uncle meets on the way. I ask That's digging the farm. Uncle has employed 7 laborers. He will excavate the crop quickly. I sit and start watching. and take a picture. Then I talk to the diggers. I ask them how much is 1 Bidya worth. He is telling me Rs 300. I have said that some may be less. But they have refused. This is because it is getting summer. So there is a problem with digging.

20210610_074229_HDR.jpg

Then I continue with my journey. And reach the farm. Brother is cutting grass. I tell my brother. That I talked to the workers. He is telling Rs 300. Brother has said. that just stops. Because it may rain in some days. Then I come and sit under my tree. I see that a butterfly is flying. Butterfly comes and sits beside me. This butterfly has two colors. The first color is white. And there is also some black color in the middle. Butterfly is cute. Then I look at my trees. It has become a huge tree. The sun is not visible.

20210609_072500_HDR.jpg

I hope you like them,
Enjoy your Thursday. It shows you in Your farm. How do you like the farm

Thanks for your up-vote, comment and resteemed

Sort:  

Very real. Very real. Thanks for sharing the post.

thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06