Nude Reclined

0asv9d.jpg
Nude Reclined, Acrylic on Paper, 2016

I legitimately have no where to begin on this one. Start at the feet? Eep. The calf isn’t terrible. The thigh is… well. I don’t know. How has he only got one leg? The upper torso isn’t half bad, with the exception of the hand.

Where is he looking? Did his head get severed in half down the middle of his face? Where is the blood? Does he have some sort of freakishly large ear that just so happens to have a personality all its own?

The world ponders.

I’m posting every painting I have ever done from 2014 to the present, the good, the bad, and the ugly. With an occasional photograph or sketch thrown in just to mix things up. Check back daily to see my progression as an “artist”!
#everypaintingihaveeverdone #everypainting
Feel free to comment, upvote, resteem, and cross-post if you love my work!

You can find me on Publish0x as Driptorchstudio, click the banner below to visit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85