You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BUSINESS WITH STEEM CHALLENGE : DO AN ADVERTISEMENT POST AND GET YOUR BRAND POST PIN FOR A WEEK IN THE COMMUNITY

in Steem-VirtualStore3 years ago

Great job @alhajibabajnr. I really love the the designe image for this post. You are really talented. Good challenge worth sharing. More participants are welcome to book their ticket to this lovely challenge. My pleasure 😃 welcoming you all.

Sort:  

thank you steemit is part of us , we only doing pay back to the ecosystem

Pls calculate the the price of Steem for the 3 Steemit customised T shirt you are doing for me so that I send you the STEEM. My pleasure 😃

ok i will get back to you soon

Hello I may need 3 designs from you how much will it cost me in steem? @alhajibabajnr

hello @bigssam i will sending you the price list give me your whhatsapp or discord handle

@bigssam for a one time flyer you will pay 10 steem

for five flyer for a week you will pay 5SBD

For a monthly contract 15 SBD

Any reduction?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66