Three random photos I took while I was away

in Stars3 years ago

Hi everyone good morning hope you are all good and well today here's three random photos I took while I was away I've still got loads more to share here's a photograph i took at Colchester looking over a little lake
kgakakillerg original content

Here's a photograph i took at Clacton on sea

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took of a old gate close up at a place in Colchester ok that's your lot for now ill do a proper post soon

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post

If you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

I post my own original content on a daily basis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24