Fire owl ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

in Stars โ€ข 2 years ago

kgakakillerg original content

Hello everyone good morning to you all ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿพ

I hope that you are all good and well today and I hope that you are all enjoying your weekend so far

Ok here's some beautiful digitalart creations I created from scratch I created these creations three days ago now while I had some time to sit down and get creative

I really enjoy creating unique digitalart creations it's so good to be able to create something from nothing it did take me a while to learn how to create creations like this

I just kept creating everyday and got better with time and I'm still learning now as they say you can never know it all even though some people think they do

I'm not sure what I'm going to call these creations I'm just trying to think of a name while I'm writing this post

I think I will call these creations fire owl

Ok here's one of the finished versions and it's also one of my favourite versions

To everyone who is reading this right now let me know which one is your favourite one

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the first version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the second version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the third and final version i created

Quick talk

Be original be creative be yourself don't be part of the problem be part of the solution that's my quick talk over

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post

If you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

I post my own original content on a daily basis

Like comment share follow me ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿพ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87