A beautiful day out at Greenwich in South East London part 5

in Stars3 years ago

Hi everyone good morning here's some photographs I took a good few weeks ago while out at Greenwich in South East London we had a really great day out and of course I captured some amazing photographs along the way

Here's a nice close up I took of some beautiful white flowers
kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I captured of the beautiful white flowers with a bee 🐝

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took of some more of the beautiful white flowers there was a big bush of these beautiful white flowers

kgakakillerg original content

Here's a photograph i took at a beautiful church in Greenwich south east London

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the final photograph I took on our day out and that's you're lot

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post

If you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

I post my own original content on a daily basis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75